Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zavalla Rainbow 17-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these to go with a blue comforter set for my grand-daughter's room. They are of good quality is look just as pictured.

    Read More
    nugenttoucha July 6, 2017
  • Awesome Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very vibrant in color and look great!

    Read More
    mike00711 May 16, 2017
  • Great color but too small for sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great color but be aware of couple of things. 1) inserts are not down so it doesn'tas good as showing on website. 2) size is small if you want to put on sofa. You can put these on the chair.

    Read More
    Louise C. April 16, 2017
  • Dynes office pillows in my office
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in my home office.

    Read More
    todonotes December 17, 2016
  • Zavalla pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Colors vibrant!

    Read More
    Kim D. August 23, 2016
  • Retail Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful colors, however wasn't as big as I thought it would be.. But overall I am still satisfy with it!

    Read More
    Wanda S. August 13, 2016
  • bigred
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows perfect match for quilt on bed. Beautiful.Very hPPY.

    Read More
    OstkUser385877 August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful, but not much quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern and was thrilled to find these. The back is a solid dark burgundy which I do not care for and the pillows are not 'full'. They do not appear to be very sturdy....I hope I am wrong. The cover does not zip so there is no way to wash. :(

    Read More
    Susan S. July 29, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & well made made pillows. Added a POP of color to our family room.

    Read More
    malibu0317 July 27, 2016
  • ❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors on my new pillows! Now must re- do my living room to bring in more color! Def a great buy for me!

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my living room to coordinate with warm colors.

    Read More
    L July 8, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These colors went perfect with my new art, they are beautiful.

    Read More
    TRod June 21, 2016
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are a little smaller than I expected and very soft, not firm at all

    Read More
    Kathy E. June 16, 2016
  • Nice quality and pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    These are even prettier in person. They add a great pop of color. They are not so firm that you are uncomfortable leaning against them

    Read More
    caligirl97 June 7, 2016
  • Very 70's
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and feel of these pillows; they match well with my decor.

    Read More
    Hazel J. June 2, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coLord true to pictures. Goes great with my furniture

    Read More
    susan w. April 24, 2016
  • mskay
    Verified Purchase

    I got two for my love seat, and they go really well with the orange geometric patterned 13x18 throw pillows on the chairs.

    Read More
    Kathleen A M. April 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so much more pretty in person! Colors are vibrant,and the teal matches my couch perfectly. They are soft and seem well made. Colors are: red,orange,magenta,teal blue,yellow,sage green leaves,and a lighter green.

    Read More
    Lisa s. April 8, 2016
  • Vibrant and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the most beautiful pillows I have ever owned..

    Read More
    Jenna B. April 6, 2016
  • Sometimes the real deal is not what you order.
    Verified Purchase

    The Zavalia Rainbow 17-inch throw pillows are beautiful, however they are over stuffed, which makes their true size 15-inches. Be aware that you may have to return them.

    Read More
    Norma H. March 7, 2016