Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $46.99

Save $3.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zanzibar 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zanzibar 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows for the price are good. They can be used as fillers on couch with other pillows adding an interest to a couch or chair. I loved the choice of colors. The tucking on pillows add an elegant touch.

    Read More
    hope August 11, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are okay and fit the price. I wanted higher quality pillows and these just look cheap.

    Read More
    Caroline E. April 27, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and elegant looking. The material has a silky-shiny look.

    Read More
    delyce April 18, 2015
  • Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something other than just a plain solid pillow to spruce up my summer bedding and this pillow did the trick without having to spend 40 bucks for a single pillow. Since they came in a set of 2 I was able to put one on my side chair and one on the bed which worked out great. The orange color I ordered was a bit deeper than what appeared on my monitor, but it still worked with my color scheme. These pillows will also transition great to the couch in my living room once the season changes.

    Read More
    gina4749 August 26, 2012
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows at a good price. Fabric is shiny, but not over the top. I needed an orange tone pillow, and didn't want a lot of decoration on them, as they are meant only to be accent colors. The quality seems good, and the price is much better than I saw in our local stores. Fast shipping and packaging as well.

    Read More
    snowbow April 30, 2012
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so in love with the color of these pillows. I wish they had other sizes too.

    Read More
    dana37 February 3, 2012
  • zanzibar 18 inch decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that these pillows came as a set. As you always need two matching pillows. They are very nice and soft and look expensive.

    Read More
    blulou December 20, 2011
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the color, quality and style of the items ordered.

    Read More
    brookllynn79 December 14, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for one of the colors in my sofa in the sunroom. Nice gathering adds interesting detail.

    Read More
    shopperdk October 18, 2011
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Well-stuffed pillows. Sheen and pattern very attractive mixed with other pillows in the brown/beige spectrum. I purchased the Antique Gold to match two kakhi colored armchairs and they were the perfect compliment. The only drawback to the pillows I can see is that the pillows don't appear to have a zipper to remove them for cleaning. Not sure how I would wash them if they get dirty.

    Read More
    vlvet18 October 3, 2011
  • Zanzibar 18-inch Decorative Pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the champagne set and received them very quickly. Was a little disapointed with the color. They showed up a little more cream colored and are actually a gold color. Good quality though. They still look great on my sofa.

    Read More
    janet43138 July 28, 2011
  • Color was more creamy than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty pillow, but I ordered the champagne and it was more of a warm creamy color.

    Read More
    pjjenxinc June 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marleemarch January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links