Today: $15.89

Was: $20.99

Save $5.10 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Z3 Large Under Shelf Basket Closet Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Undershelf Closet Storage Basket
    Verified Purchase

    It holds light weight items, such as scarves and what not.

    Read More
    Mari B. March 31, 2017
  • Under shelves storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and they work out just perfect. I store dish towels in them.

    Read More
    Judy November 28, 2016
  • Perfect above sink holder of stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This replaces a similar one in white that was rusting and looked awful. It's a great way to store odds and ends that I reach for often. This is fresh and clean - glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    sherwer October 11, 2016
  • nice quality and sturdy, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return them, because they don't fit over wire shelves, only over wooden shelves

    Read More
    mgu88 October 4, 2016
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    these work great for some extra storage space in a very small house!

    Read More
    Dina R. October 4, 2016
  • Big shelf, very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is very big and sturdy. It holds a lot of things inside. Big help on organizing.

    Read More
    Yu Z. July 26, 2015
  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    The basket storage helped us make use of the lost space under the shelf in the 16" space. We had the bottom shelf of a pantry at 16" instead of 12" for larger items. At some places, there was a lot of wasted space so we were to place smaller items in the basket for ease of access.

    Read More
    ca1shopper April 21, 2015
  • nope
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Made very well. It just didn't fit any of my shelves.

    Read More
    Raquel M. December 24, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works just the way I intended, at a great price compared to other stores.

    Read More
    salleyoop March 29, 2014
  • Shelf Basked
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my pantry, very good quality and big enough

    Read More
    giuseppina1956 March 25, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Solved my problem perfectly. I had shelves in the closet, and there was too much space between shelves. Adding these items instead of another fixed shelf solved my problem perfectly and easily, and I still have the flexibility to use a tall shelf if needed.

    Read More
    ecmj January 13, 2014
  • Matches description 100%
    Verified Purchase

    Item works amazingly in my bathroom closet that has very deep shelving. Helps make organization a snap, effective and efficient.

    Read More
    aksteiner June 12, 2013
  • Couldn't find this item in any stores.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Visited several stores and could not find. Was so happy to find here and loved the convenience of ordering online and having shipped to my front door!

    Read More
    jeanawalz April 4, 2013
  • Love these shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these shelves and glad I purchased 2 They expanded my bedroom shelving and put smaller items at a reachable height.

    Read More
    patsy2225 January 29, 2013
  • Excellent for adding extra undershelf storage
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased to have added undershelf storage space. Very good quality.

    Read More
    satrosy84 November 22, 2012
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to hold my loaves of bread for in my pantry. love it. No more smashed bread!

    Read More
    teresann September 11, 2012
  • Nice shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    I put 2 of the basket shelves in my pantry. They are the perfect size for what I needed and seem very sturdy. The lip on the opening of the basket is just enough to keep things in place, but not so much that it takes away from the overall size of the shelf. Although they seemed expensive, these were the least expensive ones I could find that were this large and well made - so I believe them to be a solid deal.

    Read More
    photogirl1999 June 27, 2012
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    bought 1 to extend the space in my closet. Very pleased so I bought 4 more, slipped them into each other and anchored to wall. I now have a tier of open baskets that are very useful for lingerie, socks and scarves... especially since I have no room for a bureau and the closet is tiny

    Read More
    myhouse385 February 15, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hang under a shelf by my sewing machine where I could put some of my sewing notions and some of my embroidery stabilizer rolls. This basket fit my needs perfectly. Wish I had room under the shelf for another one. Always needing help organizing my "stuff."

    Read More
    dancnds December 20, 2011
  • Fit in my pantry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shelf basket to increase storage in my pantry. It fits and holds my paper products very compactly. I plan on ordering another.

    Read More
    bellarose01 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links