Today: $84.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Z Mobile Workstation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • workstation
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for small space, I really like it

    Read More
    Carol V. June 7, 2016
  • Z Mobile Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I had this same product before but wore it out. I was so glad to be able to find it again.

    Read More
    pemarkus54 November 5, 2013
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected and not very sturdy for the price

    Read More
    chocchips September 30, 2013
  • Great product except for casters.

    This is a great little desk. I love the shelves and especially the little drawer. It's good for keeping pens and other small supplies. I do roll it around alot and one of the casters broke. We were able to glue to back together but it was only a temporary fix. :(. I'm sad b/c I haven't used it in months. It was great for me to be able to move my laptop, bills out of sight when I needed to. Before replacing it, I would like to find some replacement casters for one more try.

    Read More
    supersuzzer September 20, 2013
  • great design style, poor quality materials
    Verified Purchase

    Love the z-shape, and that the shelf holding the laptop has a choice of heights. However, the finish began to wear off within days of putting it to use, and a caster broke out of the particle board side and had to be glued back in. Hope someone will copy this design in real wood.

    Read More
    dziner9 April 1, 2013
  • Z Mobile Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Z Mobile Workstation to use in our bedroom to store our 17" laptop on top and printer on the bottom. It is the perfect accessory, it is very durable and does not take up much room at all. The picture online is very accurate and it took me only 15 minutes to put the whole thing together. The drawer has not given us any trouble. Too bad this doesn't come in a black color.

    Read More
    b00kw0rm January 2, 2013
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the workstation a lot! It matches the color of my other furniture. Also it's conpact and easy to move around. Also with adjustable table height and foot board, it's very comfortable to use. A great buy.

    Read More
    flyingstar February 10, 2012
  • months-later disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy and handsome little piece, fitting into small places to hold your laptop (mine is too heavy to be a true laptop) and giving a richer, more "real furniture" effect than many workstations. Unfortunately, the small drawer just fell apart on me, probably as a result of the wood drying out during winter heating. I'm sure my handyman will repair it without trouble, but it was an unwelcome surprise. I'm still happy to have it in the house.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 January 18, 2012
  • Excellent Workstation!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this knowing I spent too much, however when I received the product, I was thrilled. It was SO easy to put together. It was very well marked and didn't require a ton of pieces or crazy directions. It's extremely sturdy and doesn't sway. The color is beautiful and the drawer is a bit smaller than I thought it would be but it's still fantastic to have. I love that there are 3 different heights at which the drawer/desk can be placed and I have moved it twice with absolutely NO problems moving it. It has a bottom board to keep it sturdy but it's perfect size for my all in one printer to sit to avoid an additional cart to pull around. This workstation rolls smoothly across my carpet too! I am VERY happy with my purchase. Really my only complaint is the price, but I really don't regret my purchase!

    Read More
    customeranon January 17, 2012
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Easy to assemble. Color was nice.

    Read More
    suesalamido January 6, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this workstation based on the good reviews. Now that I see it in person, I feel it is not worth the money. The drawer is hard to open, and it does not roll smoothly over the floors. I would be happier if it had a removeable shelf one could slide into the unused area where you adjust the height of the desk. I will try and have one made, because I think there is a lot of wasted space. It was easy to put together and came within a couple of days. I will keep it, but would not order it again.

    Read More
    luzi May 7, 2011
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Sturdy, easy to put together, attractive and wonderfully mobile. Have really enjoyed using this product that allows me to compute whereever I want to in the house.

    Read More
    slzs January 25, 2011
  • laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small, mobile, and presentable (non-industrial looking). This items fits the bill just fine. It was easy to assemble, probably took no more than 25 minutes total to assemble it. the spacious drawer holds USB cables, iPods, rechargers, etc.

    Read More
    brianop December 9, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with desk. looks nice and is funchional.great for small spaces.

    Read More
    clmck August 18, 2010
  • nadine
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really great laptop stand. it took me less than 30 minutes to put together. i love the drawer because i can put paper and pen in there...really handy. i have already recommended it to my sister. thanks for a great addition to my tiny apartment. nadine

    Read More
    nadinebuss June 21, 2010
  • really like it
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was great... less than 4 days.. The desk went together very easily. I like the workmanship of the product. The only problem is the size of the work surface is a bit too small... just fits my laptop and mouse.

    Read More
    kcommh June 6, 2010
  • workstation
    Verified Purchase

    The product is sturdy and the color matches my office. I use it for an extra work table, and my visitors use it for a lap top station.. I like the drawer for small items.. Great mobility, price, and service. It also keeps people off of my desktop. My son-in-law assembled the table for me and he had no trouble and NO PARTS MISSING!

    Read More
    sweetwheat October 26, 2009
  • perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this laptop station! We have an office upstairs but I wanted to be able to use my laptop downstairs in the living room. This was easy to assemble, it's very sturdy, the pull-out drawer comes in very handy for holding stuff, and there is enough room on the side of my 17 inch laptop to put coffee or a drink. I took the wheels off because it was moving and I wanted it to stay in one place.I got the lighter color and it's just as pictured. 5 stars!!

    Read More
    ancutza September 3, 2009
  • Great sturdy workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this workstation. It is well made and designed. I feel my computer is secure and safe.

    Read More
    modemouth August 13, 2009
  • but it now
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best things i have bought from o.s.com!!! a little cheap but still looks nice and very functional , sturdy, easy to push around nice enough for the liivng room - whichis where iwanted it i love it - it matches my shaby chic furniture - over priced but i would buy one again

    Read More
    simoneandog July 20, 2009
Sponsored Links