Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Z-Lite 3-light Milk White Shade Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rick looking
    Verified Purchase

    Clasic, expensive looking, easy install

    Read More
    Lisa W. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my kitchen. It gives a lot of light over my counter and looks sleek and modern,

    Read More
    lorraine160 March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful in my master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my master bath

    Read More
    Deborah E. January 28, 2017
  • great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern look and filtered light this gives my entry way. Looks very classy.

    Read More
    Susan R. January 25, 2017
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful lamp. Easy to install and dresses up my foyer just enough.

    Read More
    Pam K. November 30, 2016
  • Classy light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Easy to install. Looks great in our entry hall.

    Read More
    whatihave November 27, 2016
  • well made and nice quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    well made and nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    jeong c. November 1, 2016
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely light fixture. Looks beautiful in my bathroom. Excellent quality for the price. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    124124 September 26, 2016
  • Tali H.
    Verified Purchase

    Great light. It looks gorgeous in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Tali H. September 26, 2016
  • Bought this light twice...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our custom closet in our last house, and now purchased two more for our master bedroom in the new house to replace two (as my husband describes them) bordello lights. The quality is incredible, they look much more expensive. I may be buying more to replace some very traditional lights in other areas of our house.

    Read More
    michll99 August 22, 2016
  • Exactly the face lift my dark old hallway needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced some old lights (x4) down a dark hallway and these lights did just the trick. Not only did they brighten the hallway up, but they have done so with the understated elegance I was looking for. If you are pondering purchasing these - don't think twice!

    Read More
    HUNTER123 August 4, 2016
  • Good light
    Verified Purchase

    Good Ceiling light for bedrooms

    Read More
    Abraham Y. July 26, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to secure to ceiling since large amount of insulation where screws need to attach base of light to ceiling bar supplied in kit., otherwise love it! Quality fixture.

    Read More
    clpianalto July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful, classy
    Verified Purchase

    My electrician even loved this light. Beautiful!

    Read More
    marianne b. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning light fixture. We bought it to replace a track light fixture and this is perfect. It has a great updated look without being too modern.

    Read More
    stacyw1 June 6, 2016
  • Pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to matching sconce/designer lighting bought elsewhere

    Read More
    butterflyholy May 23, 2016
  • Clean and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Really brightens the room.

    Read More
    Shuman S. May 20, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    the lights are gorgeous in our upstairs hallway, easy to install and well made

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 18, 2016
  • Florence
    Verified Purchase

    It has a beautiful modern and clean look. I love the shiny chrome and it was very easy to put up.

    Read More
    OstkUser177256 May 11, 2016
  • Perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 3 light flush mount. I have OT in my walk in closets and the room with the toilet in my master bath. Easy intall.

    Read More
    Denise Ismark B. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links