Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Z-Light Multi-Color LED Chrome Faucet Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tony

    perfect item -addition beauty to your faucet

    Read More
    OstkUser406599 November 13, 2016
  • Z-Light review
    Verified Purchase

    The color changing aerator was very easy to install and does NOT leak. It changes colors and they are easy to see. Overall the product looks and works great. There are no batteries so I don't exactly know how it works or how long it will continue to work, but as long as it does I love it.

    Read More
    joefrance April 29, 2014
  • I cannot find any faucet that z-light will fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ideal,,but they dont fit my faucets at home,,i even took z-lights to the store to see if i can find a faucet they will fit,,and still no luck..

    Read More
    rosezell March 25, 2014
  • Netrual
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this item before and I was VERY pleased. This is why I ordered it again. However, this one did not come with the adapters for the tap (the first one I ordered did), I have been to several places that carry plumbing products and I am unable to locate the necessary adapter that I need, "female to female" adapter. Therefore, it sits in the package it arrived in and it is not being used.

    Read More
    cdnislandgirl January 30, 2014
  • Z-Light Multi-Color LED Chrome Faucet Light
    Verified Purchase

    Fun idea, but it did not fit any of my existing faucets. Oh well, live and learn. I'll pass it on to a friend.

    Read More
    positivek December 4, 2013
  • Tisha123
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't had the pleasure of using this I'm sure I will love it

    Read More
    tisha123 April 25, 2013
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is easy to install. We initially tried it in the kitchen, however, our faucet height is low and the spray from this adaption didn't work well for cleaning dishes/pots ect. We attached it to the tap in the powder room, which works well for hand washing. Truly an unique experience and always a conversation piece amongst our son's friends.

    Read More
    stump21 April 21, 2013
  • Exciting Fun color, Easy install, but leak some
    Verified Purchase

    My 9-year old daughter loved it. It was a WOW factor for her. After reading all the complains of installation problem, I was expecting the worst. But my hubby installed it in 5 minutes. The unit is a bit big, but acceptiable given how cool it is to have the changing color when guests and kids come over. It also leaks a little. But I'm leaving it as-is, and ok with the few drops of water leak.

    Read More
    impressed2 April 18, 2013
  • Wouldn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Would not fit any of the faucets in my house, my store, or my daughter's house.

    Read More
    imagoodshot April 16, 2013
  • Doesn't fi
    Verified Purchase

    This thing will not fit any faucet in our house. Strange?

    Read More
    parderdade March 29, 2013
  • Led faucet light
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the product there were no instructions, the light had to have a piece that was hard to find and had to be ordered from plumbing supply company. Once I was able to use it the light does not work. Very disappointed

    Read More
    annanicoleking February 12, 2013
  • Wash in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    I like gadgets, and that in a cool one. i can wash my hands in the dark.I'd like to put one on all my faucets but it won't fit some of them.The only thing is, i have to turn the water on full to get a bright light.but i can crack it about 1/4 to get a dim light. all n all. the thing is very cool.

    Read More
    dmurphysr7 November 2, 2012
  • so fun
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't fit the kitchen sink because it was too big so I used it in a bathroom. It's lots of fun for sure. Takes away from the look of the faucet because it's so bulky but still fun.

    Read More
    lmjarrell July 25, 2012
  • Cool idea but doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and was so excited about it but it does not fit any faucet in my house. I went to every home improvement store in town and even thought about buying a new faucet to make it work. There wasn't any that fit it. Can anyone tell me where to find an adapter or a faucet that is not standard size.

    Read More
    sherry530 April 25, 2012
  • LED Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was never able to use this faucet because it does not fit on my standard kitchen faucet, it is too big. I have been to several hardware stores and the big chain stores to try and find an adapter and finely gave up. I wish you all better luck.

    Read More
    hollytampabay April 23, 2012
  • Amazing quality and beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I'm a freak for colored lights...did I need this? Nope! Do I love it? Yep! It's awesome!! Anywhere I can put colored lights, I will....my son just thinks this is the coolest faucet ever...and the price was amazing....

    Read More
    joolz218 March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NATIVEONE May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links