Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Z-Duck Turquoise 16-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the 2 turquoise pillows I bought. They were just the right color as I imagined they would be and the texture of the fabric was great and smooth to touch. If I want to order other throw pillows with fun colors, I would order at Overstock again.

    Read More
    Rosario J. June 9, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Luv my turquoise pillows. Looks nice and freash

    Read More
    Patty A T. May 20, 2017
  • Standard pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is fair on these, and they fade pretty quick

    Read More
    Tammie T. June 5, 2016
  • endurance
    Verified Purchase

    Thusfar, these pillows have survived two grand children, myself, two grand-dogs, and my lil dog! Easy to clean!

    Read More
    Jill D. April 28, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Great pillows! Nice color and very comfy!

    Read More
    sher1958 August 22, 2014
  • Very nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, they are a nice accent piece, the color is rich & the heavy fabric holds up to naps on the couch quite well! Love that they are made in the USA-one of the main reasons I chose these over some of the others I looked at!

    Read More
    harleychick1 June 2, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my living room. They match my throw carpets perfectly. Well made, vibrant color, true to picture shown. Love them

    Read More
    bamboosue April 5, 2014
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color that I was looking for. Very happy to see that these are made in the United States!

    Read More
    kjbnh February 21, 2014
  • Great color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color it gives a perfect touch to my sofa.so hard to find this color in the stores.

    Read More
    jj4545 January 29, 2014
  • Cute and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to add a little pop to a plain sofa.

    Read More
    singinggourmand November 11, 2013
  • Turquoise Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. The color is a turquoise blue and is just what I was looking for - the picture shows it exactly as it looks. The pillow is fluffy and large and goes well with my decor.

    Read More
    booboolee September 25, 2013
  • Very bright.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is I guess what you'd expect for the price. The color is a super bright turquoise, brighter than any of the other turquoise and/or teal items I had, so they went in a different room.

    Read More
    juliaff August 4, 2013
  • Love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these pillows, which are exactly as shown. I did have to cut a couple of strings from the pillows when I got them, but saw no damage at all. So far, I've been enjoying them; I just use them for decoration, really.

    Read More
    panda90 June 19, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant, turquoise color. These pillows were much better quality than I thought for the great price.

    Read More
    rumford May 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter-n-law love it and want to purchase 2 more...

    Read More
    cmn5050 October 23, 2012
  • pillow color darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color of turquoise is darker than picture, however, the color does go with the lighter shade and I use them together on the sofa. Mixed together they look good.

    Read More
    lkwilla August 6, 2012
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic blue color! Pillows are decorative and can be good for propping up your head for reading, watching tv or such, while reclining. Not super soft, but don't think they were meant to be. They are a bit on the small side but certainly nice and look great.

    Read More
    bbeebes May 30, 2012
  • Z-Duck pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These turqoise pillows are the pop of color that was needed on my neutral sofa, especially for spring and summer. Terrific value for a most pretty look!

    Read More
    harri200 May 11, 2012
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Only hegative was the price. I think they could be cheaper. The color was just what I needed--I have a carpet that is multi colored and the pillows pillows bring out the dominant color

    Read More
    stroger1 May 2, 2012
  • Just Ordinary
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I like about these pillows is the color. I bought them for my living room but they are much too casual and don't give me the luxury I was looking for. I've purchased some pillow covers so I may end up using them after all, otherwise, they will likely be retired to an extra bedroom or something.

    Read More
    rlbooker February 2, 2012