Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yvette White 2-door Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very well made! I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Miracles February 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very beautiful cabinet just wished it was longer so I could hang it up to wall like I wanted. Still very satisfied with it...

    Read More
    Susan February 6, 2017
  • Caninet
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship and color

    Read More
    Robyn C. December 28, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble as just as described.

    Read More
    Kari F. November 13, 2016
  • Love my cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is beautiful, well made and was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 22, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is sturdy and well made. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Maria B. April 26, 2016
  • lovely white cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Once put together it looks lovely on the wall. The back of the cabinet is quite thin but on the wall for the small items to be placed and out of sight--it works very well.

    Read More
    Kellie Q. April 2, 2016
  • Nice little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was assembled easily - no cursing from my husband - and looks wonderful in my bathroom. My only complaint is that it isn't a little bigger.

    Read More
    arteemus37 April 1, 2016
  • Matches the larger cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Usually hate putting these things together but this one was super simple!

    Read More
    Melinda C. February 24, 2016
  • Peter S
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect for additional storage.

    Read More
    Peter S. December 11, 2015
  • bath wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Merch came in in great shape was easy to assemble and looks great. Only one issue the pre hinged doors were uneven and we had to adjust the hinging.

    Read More
    Denise D. November 16, 2015
  • I was expecting a little more.
    Verified Purchase

    After putting the cabinets together, we had purchased 2, we noticed they doors did not line up together. Since we were hanging them at eye level this would be noticeable.

    Read More
    Robin L. October 26, 2015
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the directions were so simple. Looks good.

    Read More
    Michael M. October 2, 2015
  • Very lovely and solid
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this cabinet. Looks nice and very solid.

    Read More
    Dian F. August 20, 2015
  • s c
    Verified Purchase

    very nice clean & roomy a perfect fit for my hall bathroom

    Read More
    schrist1 July 30, 2015
  • White Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and holds those few extras you need in a bathroom. Put mine above the toilet. Love it! Great Price too

    Read More
    kathleenic52 June 28, 2015
  • Save your Money!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a white cupboard that can be mounted on the wall. I'll give them that. But it is not worth the money. It looks cheap. The finish is not uniformly smooth, there was a ship in the white on the front. The doors go on "lopsided" / crooked so there is big diagonal gaps on the top of one door and the bottom of the other. We took them off and reinstalled them a few times and they are still not able to be straight or aligned. The pattern / flowers look cheap / poorly done, or that could just be the finish on them that make them look that way. The wall plugs are insufficient and they structure is heavy once put together. There should be proper wall mounts and more of them. My husband thinks it will surely come down on our heads. Hesitant to put anything in it. I regret this purchase. Save your money and buy something decent that will look like it is worth your money once on the wall. My husband was shocked when I told him it was over **...he would've guessed **.

    Read More
    Jessica H. June 25, 2015
  • It's A Keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    Please see my review of the Yvette 2 door floor model. We purchased one of these wall mounts and two of the floor models. They are beautiful and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    John B. June 23, 2015
  • Medicine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is okay. Kind of smells like weird plastic. Also doors don't line up on the bottom.

    Read More
    Vicki B. April 29, 2015
  • Attractive Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is fairly easy to put together and roomy. Exactly what was needed for the bathroom. My only criticism is that the doors do not quite come together when closed.

    Read More
    EDHCA April 29, 2015
Sponsored Links