Read All Reviews for Yvette Single-door/ Single-drawer Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the bathroom for towels!

    Read More
    Doug December 17, 2016
  • Yvette Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Very sturdy, exactly what I had expected.

    Read More
    Sarah L W. September 26, 2016
  • Shirl
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in my bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Shirley N. August 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It fit right in to a small space in a room where I needed a bit of storage. It's perfect!!

    Read More
    mobucho January 25, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Liliya S. August 24, 2015
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks so good in my bathroom. It was easy to put together and I love it for what it is used for

    Read More
    Charlotte P. August 20, 2015
  • Great for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Judith E. May 27, 2015
  • NICE CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    This little cabinet is just what I was looking for,for a small space in my bathroom. It looks much more expensive than it was and has nice detailing.I am going to order another one for a second bath. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    sandyroselee March 3, 2015
  • member
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . It's a really neat addition to the bedroom. easy to put together . It came in good shape no dents or dings. Packed very well..

    Read More
    Cathy W. January 7, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made and serves its purpose well. Looks great in the bathroom versus storing towels under the sinks cabinets.

    Read More
    silverfox11407 January 6, 2015
  • very cute assesory cabnet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clean look fits perfect in bathroom for assesory help had more room then I thought it would

    Read More
    mlvs September 16, 2014
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a space between 2 sink vanities. It's a little higher which is perfect for a stand alone lighted mirror. I love it. It holds all of the extra little items so I can clear my "stuff" off the vanities and who doesn't need extra space?!

    Read More
    shelzb September 2, 2014
  • Just as it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the actual look and quality of this product. I had to put it completely together and didn't expect that, but it looks great.

    Read More
    livewire69 June 4, 2014
  • Nice for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I had to assemble this by myself, took a bit of time, 90 min, but was able to do by myself. Good price for the item too.

    Read More
    ccforte April 19, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, but due to damaged door we returned it. Deciding whether to reorder.

    Read More
    elainesusan March 7, 2014
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, you have to put the cabinet together. But, it took me less than 2 hours and the directions were great. For the price - this little cabinet is a great value. It is a solid piece. I am thrilled with it!

    Read More
    roxy January 22, 2014
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice with a fresh look, we are using the cabinet in a bathroom in our beach home, and the cabinet is fresh looking and very useful

    Read More
    nissan1 December 29, 2013
  • Yvette 1 Door Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product...It arrived on time and was as expected

    Read More
    elcisne December 13, 2013
  • Lots Of Quality For Little Cost
    Verified Purchase

    Once again Overstock came through for me. I needed a nightstand for our guest room but because of the curve of the wall and the height of the bed, regular night stands would not work. When I saw this "bathroom cabinet" I knew immediately it would work perfectly in my limited space. My husband is very handy and had no trouble putting it together. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this piece considering what I paid for it. Sturdy, functional, and reasonably priced -- what more can you ask for?

    Read More
    jmt56 July 30, 2013
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    As always, when dealing with Overstock, I was more then pleased with my purchase. Everything about the cabinet was exactly as discribed.

    Read More
    darbydoo8 July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links