Sale $132.29

Was: $146.99

Save $14.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yvette Dark-Espresso Two-Door Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits the small space I had to put it in. Looks great. Good quality piece. No problems putting it together. Great for towel and other storage in bathroom.

    Read More
    Nancy A. July 25, 2017
  • Stylish Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very sturdy and works perfectly for extra storage. Shelves are surprisingly strong and holds heavier items without showing any signs of strain. The Espresso color is closer to black which worked well for us since our other accent pieces are black. I would definitely recommend this pretty little piece. Easy assembly, too!

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 24, 2017
  • Yvette dark espresso two-door floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very satisfied with the cabinet and color. It matches my other furniture color (dark espresso) perfectly. The quality of the product is good. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Dianne M. April 27, 2017
  • Smelled like mildew
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cabinet is so pretty, but as soon as I opened the box I noticed the smell. I thought it was the Styrofoam as I was assembling cabinet, but the smell still has not gone away. It smells like the packaging got damp or like basement. It smells really bad and I had it put together before fully realized how serious the problem was. I have it out in the garage, hoping that eventually the smell will fade and I can use the cabinet. It was such a pretty cabinets, too!

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 20, 2017
  • Great Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this inside the front door. Excellent storage. Great espresso color.

    Read More
    Marcia B. February 12, 2017
  • Very Practical and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my printers in this cabinet in my living room and it keeps the room looking pretty. I've had it for over a year now and it hasn't shown any wear. Good deal!

    Read More
    jamietwo December 26, 2016
  • functional, for the price not bad
    Verified Purchase

    this looks okay. it's not a super nice or high-quality piece, but the price, it works. construction was pretty straightforward.

    Read More
    Rose Y. December 23, 2016
  • Therapist
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my master bath and is perfect

    Read More
    Carolyn R. October 26, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Works great in the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    joycef September 30, 2016
  • Perfect for our salon bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something classy with storage, yet narrow. This works perfect !!!! I searched all over the Web for specific dimensions & style, and am so happy I went with this beautiful piece.

    Read More
    debra t. September 2, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured, and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet came exactly as pictured. I put it together myself (huge achievement) and it was done within 30 minutes. The quality is as expected for this price, don't buy if you're expecting heavy sturdy wood. Follow directions carefully, i ended up installing the doors wrong so the magnetic closure is not aligned properly (oops)

    Read More
    deepa8 April 22, 2016
  • yvette cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cabinet looks good works good Was easy to put togeather

    Read More
    Bruce R. April 20, 2016
  • Very pretty, not true black
    Verified Purchase

    If this will be right next to a true black piece of furniture, I would not recommend it to you. But if not, it is close enough to black that it would likely fit in. It's a very pretty piece once put together. Took about an hour to assemble. Very nice.

    Read More
    Rachael M. March 31, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful cabinet ,it matches our bedroom suite perfectly. I found it very easy to assemble . I absolutely love it

    Read More
    Brenda M. March 19, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase and was easy to assemble

    Read More
    AMITAYU P. February 11, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bathroom cabinet that was not very deep. This was perfect. It arrived promptly. I put it together without any husbandly help. It is up and functioning. Great.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 7, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Top is hard to clean it alway shows smudge marks and it stinks.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 20, 2015
  • Joan C
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, only wish was that it had hidden door hinges. Nice detail and I love the dark brown color.

    Read More
    Joan C. December 8, 2015
  • Great size for bathroom for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    We're enjoying this small cabinet as extra storage in our bathroom. It's super easy to put together and looks great for the price. We wanted something inexpensive yet nice looking and this cabinet fits that requirement perfectly!

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 19, 2015
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cabinet for my master bath. I store extra towels, TP, etc in it and it works really well? It pretty simple to put together. I did it myself and it looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Eileen M. November 8, 2015