Today $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yvette 2 Door Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the mirror we ordered perfectly!

    Read More
    waynevm December 4, 2017
  • Walll ain't I pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really well made cabinet. I've had it for a few years now and like it just as much as when I first got it.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 8, 2017
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this medicine cabinet ...quality is wonderful and the shelves, there are three inside. perfect for the little things you need to put away I use it for my makeup.

    Read More
    Alice P. June 3, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price needed small cabinet for bedroom bathroom Perfect!

    Read More
    Sheila D. April 24, 2015
  • Great cabinet for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We have one white and one dark and they are both great. Plenty of room for stuff and very nice looking.

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 21, 2015
  • Yvette 2 Door Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because the scroll work "semi" matches our vanity.

    Read More
    ornery December 31, 2014
  • wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Not the best quality but looks nice.

    Read More
    maggieb1974 December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The look is beautiful and stylish. The color perfectly matches the vanity and medicine cabinet. It was very easy to assemble. It really completes the look of my half bathroom.

    Read More
    craftkc January 28, 2014
  • 2 door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as big as I thought. My fault I should have double checked the measurements. Went together easy.

    Read More
    1968chevy68chevy September 28, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this cabinet in a garage level bathroom. I hope it holds up to Louisiana humidity! So far, so good. I also purchased the matching floor cabinet. Design is lovely. Seems sturdy enough.

    Read More
    ocepri2 March 8, 2013
  • Fair Quality, the front panel had a dented scratch
    Verified Purchase

    This had quite a few pieced to put together but it was very well labeled and some of the better instructions I have used in order to put it together. The quality of this product is fair, the there several marred areas underneath the black paint that can be observed on the front cabinet door. I kept it because I didn''t want to deal with mailing it back. I wanted two cabinets but ordered one to start to view quality. I will not order a 2nd one.

    Read More
    shoppers1001 January 25, 2013
  • Small but attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet isn't very large but it was exactly what we wanted. The assembly was fairly easy but definitely takes 2 people. Be very careful in which way is up. Our doors ended up being upside down, but we didn't hang it on the wall, so it didn't matter. The matching cabinet makes and excellent base. Overall, it's a very nice unit and is very solid. The 2 cabinets combined came to under $200 and we ended up with a nice storage ensemble that is half the price of other linen cabinets we considered.

    Read More
    twaga November 10, 2012