Sale: $125.99

Was: $139.99

Save $14.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yvette 2 Door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was very easy to put together and looks great in our master bathroom - we use it to store extra towels and linens, plus some jewelry cases. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Cathy B. May 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I thought it would be like. It was SUPER easy to put together and it took me less than an hour.

    Read More
    Hollis G. May 20, 2017
  • Nice bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser44769 May 3, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small cabinet for my granddaughter's bedroom. For the money, this cabinet is fine for toys, clothes, games etc. I would not load it down with anything heavy. I rated it as a four star, mainly because of the strong odor that took a few weeks to finally go away. It's looks nice and I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. April 15, 2017
  • Beautuful cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was delivered on time, packaged wonderfully, and in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    kkhenry April 15, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Christy S. April 9, 2017
  • Florida Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. I put it together in couple of hours. All parts matched up. Looks great.

    Read More
    flgranny April 4, 2017
  • Pretty but they literally stink
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought 2 cabinets and had them assembled. They look nice but one has a split in the lower portion of the top. Worst part is they seem to be emitting some sort of chemical which makes eyes and mouth burn. Customer service has offered to refund but they must be unassembled and repacked in order to return them. Also offered to give at least a partial refund if we want to donate them to a local charity instead.

    Read More
    Carol K. March 24, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy...easy to put together!

    Read More
    OstkUser674521 March 19, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cabinet for my bathroom four yrs ago. Just getting around to writing this review. I'm very pleased with it. It's cute, sturdy and just the right size for towels etc. Like I said, I ordered it four yrs ago and it is still in perfect condition. I love it!

    Read More
    mishcolynn March 8, 2017
  • Cute but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cabinet quickly which was great, assembly was easy, my 5 year old did most of it. There were two major blemishes on the outside. Not enough to return but annoying enough that I'll have to touch up paint.

    Read More
    Nicole Z. March 1, 2017
  • Adorable cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this adorable cabinet. It was easy to assemble and the interior holds quite a lot. Perfect for a book addict like me!

    Read More
    Nicole I. February 26, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage cabinet. I have shoes in it. Love the look and storage capabilities

    Read More
    Zoa S. February 20, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy but overall decent quality.

    Read More
    Colleen K. February 18, 2017
  • Cute Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is super cute and easy to put together. I assembled it while my husband was at work with no problem! I did notice that the white finish on the top is easily scratched. However, for the price and the cuteness this is not a big deal. I will decorate the top with a tray or something fun. I'm very glad I purchased!

    Read More
    OstkUser932137 February 15, 2017
  • Top was damaged when I received!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has been exceptionally kind and helpful, replaced the damaged top with an excellently wrapped and protected new top, I received today, thank you Overstock for the quick service, I will order from them again!

    Read More
    Linda M. December 27, 2016
  • Very sensitive surface
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet specifically for the bathroom, but about a year later, it hasn't held up so well. The top surface is very prone to staining or being damaged, even with careful care. Something dripped on it from the ceiling and it ate away at the wood within a day or two. The metal hinges aren't holding up great in the dampness either.

    Read More
    Caroline A. November 26, 2016
  • Just cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet arrived with 3 corners damaged. Doors won't stay shut. Backing is cardboard. Got 2 stars for looks/ design.

    Read More
    geema5 November 25, 2016
  • Cabinet for bath
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, perfect size for what I needed

    Read More
    Sharon C. November 15, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's definetly solid! Pure particle board super heavy and a little tippy. Not the happiest but it's a little late.

    Read More
    camille s. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links