Today: $102.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yvette 1 Door Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in my bathroom to hold extra products.

    Read More
    baylea10 June 9, 2017
  • Cabinet for Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet only thing to make it better is all real wood.

    Read More
    Danielle January 25, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks just like in the picture, however, it is much smaller than I imagined. Put together by following instructions step by step, but somehow it isn't even, it's like one of the legs is shorter than others.

    Read More
    Dzenana R. October 8, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of cabinet is very good.

    Read More
    Jeanne I. April 21, 2015
  • Cabinet for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in my bathroom for extra storage and love it. It was easy to put together and quality is good. Perfect size!

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 17, 2015
  • Good Cabinet Hard to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't assemble it. Had to wait for my neighbor to do it.Your information about the cabinet should say how many pieces you have to assemble.

    Read More
    myranisse September 28, 2013
  • Yvette 1 Door Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cabinet to be used as a TV stand in my bedroom. I have a small flat screen TV with a small cable box below. It was the perfect width for both. The best part is that no wire show. They run down the back of the cabinet and can't be seen at all!

    Read More
    sewingsleepy May 30, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    As noted above, several of the parts are deficient. The photo does not depict the actual item. We failed to realize the height and width dimensions are for the TOP of the cabinet, and not the cabinet itself. It is too small for what we purchased it for.

    Read More
    wvguest March 6, 2013
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to buy furniture online due to the inability to evaluate the quality. In this case the item was the perfect size for my need. It took a moderate amount of time to assemble. It was manufactured in China and I doubt that it will last for many years. For a relatively inexpensive piece of furniture it is just OK.

    Read More
    adavia January 29, 2013
  • great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. We put is in our bathroom in our basement for extra storage.

    Read More
    dclark5 January 16, 2013
  • VERY NICE, EXCEPT...
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, looks great, I'd order it again!

    Read More
    gmf16 October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links