Sale: $77.77

Save $13.72 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yuma 16-inch High With Vintage Copper Finish Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp for two years and it continues to work perfectly and looks absolutely fabulous on my desk in the den.

    Read More
    kimkam47 May 2, 2017
  • Desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my desk. Very sturdy as others have said doesn't fall over when pulling the cord. Plenty of light even for the whole office when not using my desk.

    Read More
    Jackie S. March 30, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The copper finish makes this lamp. It looks great on our antique desk in our entry!

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 20, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not the brightest of lights out there.

    Read More
    Patrick B. December 10, 2015
  • Bright light, little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the piano! Solid and heavy enough base that it does not tip over when pulling the chain to turn it on.

    Read More
    greentealattelady November 11, 2015
  • nanadeni
    Verified Purchase

    really love the look and function of this on our desk

    Read More
    nanadeni8 October 31, 2015
  • better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice lamp. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    debclarktodd August 27, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every day on my home desk. Tall enough to provide light on work area. Sturdy and nicely finished light.

    Read More
    Robert M. June 4, 2015
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described - looks more expensive than what we paid for it. Casts the perfect light for our piano music as we play.

    Read More
    Kristen F. April 11, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the way it accents our desk. We bought two for our home office and they look and operate wonderful.

    Read More
    aehedderman March 18, 2014
  • Modern Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It ended up better and more than I expected. Not cheap looking at all. I was a little worried about that before I recieved it. Using it as a reading lamp in my bedroom and I love how it looks.

    Read More
    lacnv March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links