Sale Starts at $427.54

Save $102.45 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yosemite Perfect Sit and Sleep Lodge-style Pillow Top Sofa Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This futon looks nice but the Quality is lacking.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 23, 2017
  • Cabin Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Could use lessons from IKEA when assembling. It is comfortable, looks good in my cabin. No velcro included for skirt.

    Read More
    cabinlynda September 4, 2017
  • not happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this sofa bed is very plastic looking and we have not been happy with how it has held up.

    Read More
    Tina K. May 24, 2017
  • Comforable
    Verified Purchase

    Appears well made and very comfortable to lay on.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 15, 2017
  • Futons are horrible

    As a bed, you can always feel the crease, and the sides (arm rests) are in the way for anyone over 4'9". Looks nice in the photo, but really, the comfort is extremely compromised.

    Read More
    tonitonitonitoni April 21, 2017
  • Frame I ordered no longer avail - So they shipped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pretty curved armed frame I just loved. They ran out of that one so shipped a plain Jane in place of it. I do not like it as well, no character but they made me a deal so I kept it. I believe they should have contacted me before shipping something different. That was kinda sneaky but they did make a deal so I paid less for something I don't like as well. lol

    Read More
    LarBec March 30, 2017
  • Log futon
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    julia h. January 25, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how nice this is. Very heavy and sturdy. Good purchase. Comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser654745 December 1, 2016
  • Sleeper Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect sleeper couch for our treehouse. It was easy to assemble and the mattress is nice and firm -- not flimsy like most futons. We would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Norman S. September 29, 2016
  • Val W.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to go out on my enclosed back porch and to have for extra sleeping for guests, no complaints at all very durable and love the lodge look, I got the mocha the color is lighter than I thought it would be, but I keep it covered in case the dogs jump on it with muddy paws

    Read More
    Val W. September 14, 2016
  • not what you see in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered a sofa bed and was sent a chair for the same price. now i being blamed for ordering the wrong itemand must pay for return and wait again

    Read More
    allpett June 21, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put in our vacation home. It's a few hours to assemble, but not too bad if you have some know how. Very comfortable, looks good in the room and will comfortably sleep two adults. Queen sheets fit perfectly. Fits into the Lodge type look we have in the room we put it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser225993 June 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a futon in his room, so I wanted to get a very high quality and comfortable futon for him. He has back issues. Within a week, the cushions started to separate, leaving a big space in between the two cushions (when it is out as a bed.) Also, around the edges of the cushions, it has changed shape, leaving a space at the sides even when in a sitting position. We also had problems putting it together. Some of the holes were not bored in the correct place for the screws to fit and match up. For the amount we paid, we expected much better quality. It is too much trouble to return or I would have.

    Read More
    proudmom5 June 8, 2016
  • Yosemite sleeper bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Michelle B. June 3, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bead to assemble. Color is just like the pic. Comfortable and easy to fold down.

    Read More
    Lynn April 29, 2016
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new couch and noticed this on your site. We already have a futon and really don't like it, but this looked to be superior quality, so ordered it. We loved the wood arms and the color. We now have it and are loving it. Very comfortable and functional.

    Read More
    Jodi T. April 22, 2016
  • Very well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well constructed, easy to put together and very attractive. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    dottienatal March 8, 2016
  • Blondie
    Verified Purchase

    Stains on material plus I thought it came put together already. I had to assemble the couch.

    Read More
    Kathy K. February 3, 2016
  • ND
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for a spare bed.

    Read More
    Nicole S. January 25, 2016
  • Looks GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a sofa styled bed for use with company, saw this, and bought the queen sized as sofa sleepers are always a bit smaller than the "real deal". (S0, a sofa sleeper queen is between a double and a queen in reality). The design is good, the assembly mostly easy; my engineer husband says there are a few unclear directions, and one or two instructions that are poorly translated as though English were not the primary language they were written in. But, it was figured out and at completion, looks great. The newlyweds said it was comfortable, and held their weight. Being a "queen", the back rest is taller than the picture, but is still a nice looking couch. It pulled out easily into the futon set up, and we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser77229 January 12, 2016