Sale Starts at: $436.04

Save $48.45 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yosemite Perfect Sit and Sleep Lodge-style Pillow Top Futon Sofa Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Log futon
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    julia h. January 25, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how nice this is. Very heavy and sturdy. Good purchase. Comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser654745 December 1, 2016
  • Sleeper Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect sleeper couch for our treehouse. It was easy to assemble and the mattress is nice and firm -- not flimsy like most futons. We would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Norman S. September 29, 2016
  • Val W.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to go out on my enclosed back porch and to have for extra sleeping for guests, no complaints at all very durable and love the lodge look, I got the mocha the color is lighter than I thought it would be, but I keep it covered in case the dogs jump on it with muddy paws

    Read More
    Val W. September 14, 2016
  • not what you see in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered a sofa bed and was sent a chair for the same price. now i being blamed for ordering the wrong itemand must pay for return and wait again

    Read More
    allpett June 21, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put in our vacation home. It's a few hours to assemble, but not too bad if you have some know how. Very comfortable, looks good in the room and will comfortably sleep two adults. Queen sheets fit perfectly. Fits into the Lodge type look we have in the room we put it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser225993 June 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a futon in his room, so I wanted to get a very high quality and comfortable futon for him. He has back issues. Within a week, the cushions started to separate, leaving a big space in between the two cushions (when it is out as a bed.) Also, around the edges of the cushions, it has changed shape, leaving a space at the sides even when in a sitting position. We also had problems putting it together. Some of the holes were not bored in the correct place for the screws to fit and match up. For the amount we paid, we expected much better quality. It is too much trouble to return or I would have.

    Read More
    proudmom5 June 8, 2016
  • Yosemite sleeper bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Michelle B. June 3, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bead to assemble. Color is just like the pic. Comfortable and easy to fold down.

    Read More
    Lynn April 29, 2016
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new couch and noticed this on your site. We already have a futon and really don't like it, but this looked to be superior quality, so ordered it. We loved the wood arms and the color. We now have it and are loving it. Very comfortable and functional.

    Read More
    Jodi T. April 22, 2016
  • Very well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well constructed, easy to put together and very attractive. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    dottienatal March 8, 2016
  • Blondie
    Verified Purchase

    Stains on material plus I thought it came put together already. I had to assemble the couch.

    Read More
    Kathy K. February 3, 2016
  • ND
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for a spare bed.

    Read More
    Nicole S. January 25, 2016
  • Looks GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a sofa styled bed for use with company, saw this, and bought the queen sized as sofa sleepers are always a bit smaller than the "real deal". (S0, a sofa sleeper queen is between a double and a queen in reality). The design is good, the assembly mostly easy; my engineer husband says there are a few unclear directions, and one or two instructions that are poorly translated as though English were not the primary language they were written in. But, it was figured out and at completion, looks great. The newlyweds said it was comfortable, and held their weight. Being a "queen", the back rest is taller than the picture, but is still a nice looking couch. It pulled out easily into the futon set up, and we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser77229 January 12, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I also read all the reviews and ended up buying regardless of negative comments. The assembly was ok. But once we put it together it looked terrible. Didn't look like the picture. We couldn't tuck in the mattress appropriately so we kept tightening the straps under the mattress and ended up tearing them. So the craftsmanship isn't great. It is comfortable to sit on but my parents slept on it and told me on side kept sinking so they felt like they were in a hole. My favorite thing about it is the wooden sides. The futon is for our cabin and fits the look. I wouldn't buy it again however... Just too large to drive back down the mountain for return.

    Read More
    lp123456 November 21, 2015
  • Really Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprisingly nice. We ordered the Dark Brown Queen size Lodge Sit and Sleep in Leather. The end pieces are very sturdy and beautiful. The mattress is very comfortable and has a lot of coil springs in it. There is a slip that goes over the back of the futon frame and under it so the mattress does not move around and you do not see the metal frame. Overall very happy. Only negative is the holes did not line up on the stabilizer pieces to connect to the wood and it took a really long time to put together.

    Read More
    Charles C. October 30, 2015
  • Not as bad as many believe
    Verified Purchase

    The futon was shipped to me within a weeks time, very satisfied with the speed. I read many reviews complaining about the difficulty of assembling the futon, and that the instructions are too difficult to understand. I had the futon assembled in about two hours by myself, it was quite simple and the instructions were quite clear. The fact that are used for many different futons changes nothing, the only difference are the arms, the construction is exactly the same. It certainly doesn't take an engineering student to construct it. Now that being said, the foam inserts within the cover were a bit too stiff for my liking. The mattress is fine, and gives lots of support, but the foam was very uncomfortable. So I bought a king sized, memory foam mattress pad and cut it to the shape of the foam inserts, which each have seperate compartments with zippers for easy access. What a difference! It is now so much more comfortable than it had been, and I'm very happy. It's a good futon, no arguments there, I love the hardwood arms. But if you don't like TOO MUCH support, I would suggest buying a new material to fill the cover with.

    Read More
    Troy S. October 23, 2015
  • beachnut 999
    Verified Purchase

    love its rustic look and the fact I can get reasonable priced colors for new covers to I can change with the seasons. it is very comfortable and I use it as my new living room sofa. Wanting to keep the original cover clean I bought the Blazing Needles cover for it. I have one problem in that my cat insists on sleeping on top of the back cushion and though firm enough for a back this does cause the back to sink down so I am constantly having to "puff" it back up. I am also thinking of getting another similar to this for my guest room to replace the bed so I can have a sitting room instead but always ready for company. I love it.

    Read More
    beachnut999 October 22, 2015
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Well I hate leaving negative reviews but it needs to be said that Its extremely uncomfortable! Bottom cushion is to long and your legs stick straight out and i'm 5'8". The springs in the cushion makes it very firm and stiff, Looks GREAT but very uncomfortable. On a possitive note, it was a breeze to assemble

    Read More
    Ray D. October 11, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and is comfortable but was a huge pain to put together. The screw holes where the metal frame and wood ends should've lined up did not line up perfectly and made it near impossible to put together. Also the wooden ends I received are different from the ones in the picture. I am still pleased with the overall quality of the put-together couch, but majorly disappointed that the wooden ends don't look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Marie N. August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links