Read All Reviews for Yosemite Perfect Sit & Sleep Lodge-style Full-size Futon Sofa Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Yosemite futon
    Verified Purchase

    I had the sofa delivered to my beach house. In putting togther, I was missing 6 bolts to put together. There were 3 day shipped. However I had to leave before shipment arrived. Have to make 4 hour drive to complete task and see what finished product looks like.

    Read More
    Marlene B. February 5, 2017
  • Looks great - pretty comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our cabin & it has worked out great! Love the rustic look. I will say that it is rarely used.

    Read More
    Julia U. June 7, 2016
  • lopeka
    Verified Purchase

    Love the couch but you need someone else to help you put it together otherwise it will take you about 8-10 hours to put together if you do it just by your self.

    Read More
    lopeka June 24, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and looks great. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Mark K S. January 24, 2015
  • Love my futon
    Verified Purchase

    I love this futon. It has a unique but very "homey" style. It is well made and sturdy. The fabric is durable and easy to clean. It was delivered in a huge sturdy cardboard box about 4 feet x 3 feet x 3 feet. I did not have any trouble putting it together, since the instructions were clear and concise. I have slept on it and it is very "firm," so don't expect a soft, cushy bed. It can accommodate two adults, but it would be cozy. One person would sleep very comfortably. When used as a couch, it is very stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    drm October 1, 2014
  • Perfect Log Futon Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to Lodge style and decor, easy assembly

    Read More
    steglitz47 August 22, 2014
  • the matress is inferior & not confortabble at all
    Verified Purchase

    the frame is sturdy, but the matress is horrible it is already loosing its shape & has to be djusted at all times when you sit , when you sleep I will have to get a SEPARATE MATTRESS pad just to sleep on it I already bought a special pillow from your company to help me deal with the bad comfort level of the bed mattress

    Read More
    vangels1111 July 11, 2014
  • Comfort and Style
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I chose the Khaki which is a light cream color, very nice. Folded down it becomes a great bed for guests and has plenty of room for 2 people.

    Read More
    treatforme March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful wood
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to assemble using the supplied allen wrench but once it was completed it was worth the effort.

    Read More
    bur213 February 13, 2014
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rustic look, but this futon came with a spring mattress (not a conventional futon mattress) and it was not comfortable at all. Customer service was unsatisfactory to say the least. Don't ever buy a couch you can't sit in before buying (I was warned but did not heed this advice).

    Read More
    thebearlys December 30, 2013
  • Fantastic Couch & Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this sleeper couch & I have had so many compliments on it as well. It sits sturdy and comfortable & folds out easy to make a full size super comfortable bed.

    Read More
    munjuv26 December 28, 2013
  • Looks like a couch, sleeps like a bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the spare room perfect. It is just what we needed for extra guests or when everyone is at home for a holiday. Looks and seats more like a couch but folds easily out into a great extra bed.

    Read More
    trapperj0n October 4, 2013
  • Great Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the futon and with the mattress that has spring coils. Most futons require an additional mattress. Will get a lot of use out of this futon

    Read More
    szymanski0423 September 26, 2013
  • Looks Great

    This futon looks great and sits well but for sleeping it tends to have a large groove in the middle. Over stock was great about the sale of it , shipping and trying to help me with my problem. My problem is with the mattress and the springs coming through. The Manufacturer of this item Is VERY UNRELIABLE they do not call back or follow up on it. I have called at least 5 times and still no resolution. Be very wary of it!

    Read More
    mudmomm August 15, 2013
  • Great Deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as a bed/couch for our NC cabin loft. It looks great and the log ends looks so nice next to the wood floors and log walls. It has checks (cracks due to the drying of the log) that are normal and expected with log furniture. The futon is comfortable and it will make a comfortable couch. I put it together alone with the hardware included (they added some to correct the previous problems reported) in around 2 hours. The instructions are not great, but good enough to look at the pictures to figure it out. It is a great deal for the price. We looked at one that cost at least 3 times the price and it was just not that much nicer, and for that much money I can spend a couple of hours doing assembly. This is a great deal for an extra bed in a vacation cabin.

    Read More
    pletampa April 21, 2013
  • yosemite sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed when unpacking this sofa bed that the log side panels had splits in them which went completely through the wood. I thought this was decoration at first but it appears that when they were attached in the factory, they split the wood and shipped it this way/ The bolts to attach the bracketts holding the frame together were drilled too deep and too wide for the bolts to take hold using the washer and lock washers as instructed. The only way the bolts would grab is to leave these washers off. I also noticed that the package with the original bolts did not fit the bracketts at all and were replaced with a secondary package with different bolts. I am not happy with the product, after only one week, the bolts holding the bracketts fell out of the bed and I had to re-assemble it. I am thinking I may have to try and find longer bolts to be able to attach these bracketts in order to hold the frame of the bed. I would not buy this product again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    davidtwiford January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen S. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser904318 April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links