Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yorktown 3-light Semi Flush Espresso Ceiling Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Traditional Ceiling LIght
    Verified Purchase

    Fix right into my old world charm decor!

    Read More
    dlee1303 July 31, 2015
  • Great fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is very nice, it is large and throws out good light. I put it in the entry hall and it looks great.

    Read More
    kimberly031 January 8, 2013
  • Glass shade not actual color of stock photo
    Verified Purchase

    After looking around online I picked up this light because I liked the glass color on this unit. The glass I have here in front of me looks nothing like the photo. It is very little to no color and should be pretty much yellow. Might have to send this one back... The light itself is pretty nice and looks like the photo.

    Read More
    wtfnoname November 14, 2012
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a light fixture that was just the right size for my dining room. This was not too big and not too small..just right! I bought a second fixture to go in my kitchen. They look great together! If you need a lot of light, this may not fit exactly what you need. It puts off a very soft light. It is a nice fixture that is not too big, but with the pendant style, it has an elegance about it.

    Read More
    lynn4191 September 7, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our new purchase. Looks elegant and rich with its detail trim and large size. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    cj7medic June 29, 2012
  • Beautiful High Quality Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks far more expensive than what we paid. The ceiling height in our foyer was only 9 foot, we needed a fixture that would not hang down too far. This one fit the specifications we were looking for, in fact, very heavy, have seen fixtures cost a lot more and were poor quality and cheap looking, not this one, it looks as beautiful in person!

    Read More
    debrapav December 30, 2011
  • yorktown 3 light semi flush light
    Verified Purchase

    love this light .much more than i expected.beautiful soft warm glow .easy to install

    Read More
    ameriaha December 20, 2011
  • Quality and beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light fixture! Bring an old world feel into our bathroom and it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    shannonmd December 11, 2011
  • Beautiful fixture, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid and beautiful fixture. The finish coordinates with other oil-rubbed bronze fixtures in my home. Installation was easier than most fixtures due to the type of bracket that was included.

    Read More
    donnajt September 29, 2011
  • Very nice, easy install, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy install, good price. Probably would cost double in a retail lighting store. Good choice if you need to upgrade an existing pendant light that is simple or outdated. Took 30 minutes to install, good directions Mine did not come with wire nuts, pieces above and below glass bowl are not metal, they are a hard plastic that is painted nicely.

    Read More
    seanfzo6 August 31, 2011
  • Glass not honey colored
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed the light yet but I am disheartened to see that the glass is mostly a milky white color and not a honey amber as described. There is a splotch of brown on the bottom center that kind of looks like a stain and lacks the luster shown in the picture.

    Read More
    frosty987 August 31, 2011
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased. even my wife loves it. I would buy again. Great value I have it in my enterance hall.

    Read More
    mrbridge August 9, 2011
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice light. It does not give off an amber glow at all. It lights up our office nicely. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that the install was tricky. The screws were a little to short but with the help of a friend my husband was able to install it.

    Read More
    ovrstok November 23, 2010
  • Yorktown Ceiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with these lights - we bought two, one for the entryway and one for over the kitchen sink. I was a little worried about the size over the sink, but it was just right. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    vjamie November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links