Sale: $175.80

Save $19.53 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Red Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Possibly one of our all time favs from Overstock!! Leather is smooth not grainy & the color is a rich bright red - we could not be happier with this purchase. AND...well packed and no assembly required!! Nice work, Overstock!!

    Read More
    Susan F. June 1, 2017
  • My favorite piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for the extra storage and love it! The leather is easy to clean and the color works well with my other furniture in our living room. Comfortable to sit on too.

    Read More
    Dearna E. January 22, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe when I got home the big package was at my front door. What an amazing deal for a high quality totally leather red bench with storage too.

    Read More
    Pamelah August 26, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for about a year and it sits at the bottom of my bed to store my extra comforter. I have a thick one for winder and a thin quilt for summer. It has held up well. I use it just about every day to sit and put my shoes on and there is no wear and tear. The color is a true red and hasn't faded at all.

    Read More
    Tammy W. July 24, 2016
  • nice style
    Verified Purchase

    great style and storage...just keep away from kitties..scratches easily

    Read More
    tempkiki June 20, 2016
  • Good Storage Space
    Verified Purchase

    I use this red storage ottoman as a coffee table in my knitting studio/office. It is perfect for storing my yarn stash as well as for putting my feet up while I knit or read. I.keep a tray on it as a stable surface to set my coffee cup. The color is a nice , deep red.

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, store 2 pillows and a king comforter inside. Love the Red color, not too red or too dark. Came fully assembled.

    Read More
    Denise A. March 14, 2016
  • great storage seat
    Verified Purchase

    well made and comfortable

    Read More
    Phyllis L. January 21, 2016
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! The red is perfect ! Just what I wanted

    Read More
    tntstevens January 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice for use in my family room to hold blankets, sweaters and such. The red is a great shade, not too brown and not too fire engine. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Nadine D. January 12, 2016
  • One of the two was returned
    Verified Purchase

    The first order arrived damage had no problem with the return and reorder.

    Read More
    robert8765 January 5, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece to have extra storage space. It's a beautiful accent for any room. The only negative is that the inside has a weird smell, I can't figure out the smell. I think it has to do with the inside lining material. To correct that issue, I spray the inside with fabreeze and place a few drying scented sheets. Other than that this piece is excellent!!!

    Read More
    avill08 December 13, 2015
  • Extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Well I've only had it one day. No assembly required. Nice length, it commands attention. Feels very sturdy. I'm pleased with the purchase. The extra storage is going to be very organized inside.

    Read More
    Peggy G. October 5, 2015
  • Love it the meditation room
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the meditation room as it provides extra seating space

    Read More
    goodeyeshopper July 4, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute - great cherry red leather. Good storage size.

    Read More
    hlynn June 11, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of furniture. I got for an accent piece to our white leather sectional in our modern family room and it is gorgeous and functional. The storage holds our magazines and items that I do not like sitting around, keeps the room neat and picked up. We love it.

    Read More
    mvpd2 May 30, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a lovely accent to my bedroom.

    Read More
    JaNelle P. May 5, 2015
  • Tami from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is gorgeous. It arrived in perfect condition and appears exactly as shown in the online photo. The price is amazing for the quality furniture you get. It is a beautiful shade of red and the shape is simple and streamlined. It is very sturdy, well-made, and the hinges are robust. We are using this piece under a window in our office/library to add a splash of color and it coordinates with the giant, red clock hanging on the wall. Because the inside space is nice and deep, it is functioning as storage for all of my husband's overflow paperwork and that is A LOT of paperwork! We also use it as a bench to simply sit on when reading a book or magazine. So this bench wears three hats for us: decorative, storage, and function. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    overstockwisdom February 4, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This serves as extra seating (it's over 40 inches long) and pretty good storage. It isn't real deep, only about 12 inches, but it handles several smaller tv blankets.

    Read More
    blessedmissb January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased another ottoman from Overstock that was a little less expensive but it was totally flimsy. When I sat on it it went "crack". This one his much, much studier .. as in what you would expect. I was afraid it wouldn't be because, in the box, it was very light. I didn't give it 5 stars as I reserve that for real rather than "bonded" leather (look it up). The color is a bit more burgundy than the picture but it looks great with our dark furniture.

    Read More
    davidstepp December 26, 2014
Sponsored Links