Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Harvest Microfiber Sectional Sofa with Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa moves around a lot! I wanted to wait till I had the used the sofa for about a year before I gave a review. I got this sofa because I have 2 small kids and wanted something I could clean easily and wouldn't show all the abuse. Well, it shows the spills and when you try to clean it it leaves water marks, so you have to clean the entire section. After a year, the sofa is still standing strong but the chaise pillow is beginning to sag. Over all not too bad for the price.

    Read More
    reggaegirl April 19, 2016
  • Fits in 31 inch door! Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a big comfy couch for family room that could fit into tiny doors and difficult turns. This was only option. Furniture is as pictured... left facing chaise. Pros Comfortable Light Weight Fits in small doors and tight turns Looks great! Cons Slides apart (easy fix with bands or clamps made for sectionals) Upholstery is velcro-ed on (i don't mind) Chaise is not reversible (left facing)

    Read More
    Laurla December 21, 2014
  • Great and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very picky when it comes to couches. We have a modern contemporary taste, so living in Idaho doesn't give us a whole lot of choices. We want comfort, style, and reasonably priced. We've been to almost all of the furniture stores here and none of them fit our criteria. Finally I came across this set on this website. I was hesitant of buying this since I haven't sat on it and haven't seen it in person. I just relied on the description, pictures, and people comments. It came in four boxes so you have to assemble it. The couch is very comfortable. The cushions are firm but just right firmness. The back cushions have a great back support. The chaise is big enough to fit my husband and I in it. He's 5 10" and I am 5 3" so it's a pretty good size. It's cushion is approximately 51 inches long and 30 inches wide for the space where you can lay down (that's with the back cushion on it). The chairs are about 29 inches wide and 25 inches long.The cushion covers can easily be cleaned because it has a zipper and it can be slipped off and washed. I still purchased the fabric protection plan since it covers any rips, tears, and cleans up any stains. Trust me it is worth it to purchase the fabric protection, accidents happen especially spills, tears, ink stains, vomits, or anything you can think of; I had it for my old set and used it a lot since my dog always gets sick and vomits on the couch. This set is definitely worth it. Since my husband and I have wood floors so I need to buy some non-slip rubber pads for underneath the feet of the couch so it doesn't slip or separate that often (it comes in 4 pieces) and so it doesn't scratch up the floor. The only problem is there is only one configuration for it and I can't rearrange the couches. I would pair it with a square leather ottoman or a square coffee table. I would highly recommend buying this set

    Read More
    nikkicjones April 3, 2013
  • This Sectional is AWesOME!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this couch. You do need to get sectional clips to hold the pieces together but this is true of all sectionals. its super comfortable - the seats are deep and the the back is high enough for good neck support. Our family of four fits on this couch comfortably with room to spare. Delighted!

    Read More
    kitnivan69 November 6, 2012
  • I AM A BIG MAN

    I am a big man. 6’5, 275 lbs. So when I buy furniture, I am very particular about the design. I first experienced this sofa at a friend’s house and loved it, so I bought it to replace my old couch. The support that it offers is amazing. The lateral steel springs are a mini engineering marvel, as are the latticed rubber strappings, which provide a very high level of back support. Excellent sofa. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sstrocket October 15, 2011
  • Adds a wonderful warmth and comfort

    This sofa and chaise set has given our home such a beautiful dimension, a rich warmth and an easy comfort that it seems that we spend more time just hanging out in the living room. The color is unique and helps to create a modern yet slightly rustic feel that is the perfect complement to our living room’s décor, which is mainly black, chrome and minimal modernist. The foam padding is considerable and makes the whole piece a very inviting place to relax.

    Read More
    sybsybknoll October 12, 2011
  • Solid piece of funiture

    Our family is big. My husband was a college football player. My sons both play basketball in high school. We needed a sofa that had high back cushions and a strong frame. This couch has done the job. We can all sit on it without a problem and the solid hardwood frame is sturdier than most couches we have tested. I also love the harvest microfiber upholstery, which is a soothing color and feel great.

    Read More
    kontikitik October 5, 2011
  • Makes us stay home more!

    Our living room is sooo much more comfortable now that we have this awesome new sectional! This is our first-ever sectional, so we are very excited about it and couldn’t be happier. From the soft microfiber upholstery -- which is remarkably easy to clean -- to the cushions that have the perfect amount of cushiness, this sectional has really made an impression on us and all our friends. Our home is much more cozy and thanks to this, we tend to stay home more, watching movies or just hanging out in the comfort of this amazing unit.

    Read More
    nawlialolo October 2, 2011
  • Super comfort and great color

    We are very happy with our new sectional sofa from Overstock. The color is especially stunning, and all of our friends have complemented us on it, as well as how ridiculously comfy it is. You can almost tell from the pictures that this is a very comfortable couch, with deep and fluffy cushions. But what you can’t tell from the pictures is how soft the microfiber is -- feels so good!

    Read More
    bolanhiter September 29, 2011
  • Microfiber Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad couch and value for the money spent. It was smaller than what I had hoped for and there needs to be hooks on the sides of each piece so they don't slide all over the place, especially on a hard wood floor. The color is pretty accurate and the material is nice and soft. Overall, not bad, but could be a little better

    Read More
    cevapamigo33 September 26, 2011
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    The sectional is beautiful and fits perfectly in our living room. I was pleasantly surprised to see the slipcovers are attached with velcro and the cushions have zipper closures , so they all can be removed for cleaning . Very comfy also. Each section came individually boxed and wrapped so every piece arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cissylea August 31, 2011
  • Questionable Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our family room and since our children are grown, it won't get as much use as it would have a few years ago. That means it may last for a couple of years, but I won't expect more than that. The quality of the materials and construction is very poor and I definitely would NOT recommend this to anyone who is accustomed to higher quality furniture. (I saw a similar but larger unit in a furniture store I visited 100 miles from here. The price was within *** and it was much higher quality - I wish now I hadn't let a snafu that occurred during my attempt to purchase it cause me to change my mind and cancel the purchase. This unit is totally unsatisfactory. Unfortunately, buying something this large over the computer means I am pretty much stuck with it since returning it would cost way to much!

    Read More
    jzr August 25, 2011
  • Best Sofa I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sectional in November of 2009 for my L/R . Is has very good quality, all cushion's cases are removable, but you don't really need to wash it if you spay some scotch guard all over the sectional, and just place some trow blankets on cushions where you seat. And the fabric is very easy to clean. We use this couch every single day, we are 2 adults and one teenager and the cushions are in excellent shape to this day, is a great quality and they didn't deformed in shape at all. I'm very glad that I did my research back then and bought this sectional, besides great quality it's very modern with straight clean lines and has a nice tan color. . Delivery was quick also and arrived in great condition, packaged nicely in boxes. As I see now this sectional was sold out, but if it ever comes back it will be a great choice for your TV or.living room.

    Read More
    apple0 April 8, 2011
  • Prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is actually a lot prettier than it looks in the picture. It has such a smooth look to it and the color is fantastic. It is also very comfortable and simple to put together. The only thing that I don't like is that the pieces do not actually conect to eachother and since I have it on a tile floor it slips around a little, wouldn't be an issue on carpet. Other than that I could not have asked for anything better, it is everything that it is supposed to be!

    Read More
    jjroberts November 8, 2010
  • best product ever

    This microfiber sectional sofa with chaise is amazing. It is stylish, elegant, comfortable and large enough to sit and even sleep on. It is really functional with the combination of a sofa, chaise, and loveseat and it is enough for the whole family to sit on when watching TV. Whenever guests arrive I have no longer problems about where to sleep. It is easy to clean and the color is also matching perfectly with the room’s atmosphere.

    Read More
    leannhonor September 8, 2010
  • Sectional Sofa

    This microfiber sectional sofa comes in such a nice color and a simple style. The chaise is great for napping, reading or watching television—even for playing family games. We wanted to play charades last night and, to our delight, the whole family fit comfortably on the contemporary sectional sofa. Even with our kids jumping up and down during the game, my husband and I remained comfortable. We all love it. Thanks!

    Read More
    stephaniepierce July 28, 2010
  • Great Counch for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a sectional because it was the only type of couch that could fit down the tight "stairwell" to our basement.1. The couch came on a pallet, each piece of the couch was in its own box. Although it was daunting to look at initially, we found it fairly easy to take the packaging apart and carry each box individually.2. The couches are also individually wrapped within the box - this was great for carrying it downstairs because we didn't have to worry about the furniture scratching the walls as we carried it.3. Each section has all the pieces within the box. So it is easy to open and put together without issue.4. You will have a lot of cardboard and plastic left over. We broke ours down into pieces so it would be easier to carry outside to the curb.5. The color is a smidge darker than the photo - I'd call it a milk chocolate brown.Overall we have really enjoyed with couch so far and are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    shunonny December 28, 2009
  • good purchase

    no complaints with this set.You need to scotch-guard, and protect in winter, but itis nice looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    August 4, 2009
  • FANTASTIC!!!

    I've had this sofa for about five months now, and love it! It looks wonderful, is easy to clean (as opposed to a fabric sofa), and is comfortable. As stated in another review, it isn't uber-cushy, but is still very comfortable. Living in a one-bedroom apartment, it's also a really nice sofa if I need an extra place for company to sleep! I highly recommend it! :-)

    Read More
    kabaitan11 February 20, 2009
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just as it appers in the picture. Great neutral color, comfortable and absolutely perfect for the room we chose it for. I made the purchase based on the other reviews and the past positive expereince I have had with overstock. I do wish the cushions were finished on both sides and that it were just 2.5" taller, but I knew what I was getting and I was not dissapointed.

    Read More
    banksj January 19, 2009
Sponsored Links