Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.99

Was: $74.99

Save $6.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Faux-leather Nailhead Swivel Counter Stool (24 in. H)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luv them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these counter stools and just love them. I wanted stools that looked nice but were unobtrusive and these were just right. Easy to assemble and look great!

    Read More
    nolnat2 November 30, 2007
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! These stools are beautiful and are easy to clean with young kids using them! Very well made as compared to other stools on the market.

    Read More
    November 29, 2007
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on how beautiful and sturdy they are, that, I am ordering two more. It is worth your money.

    Read More
    vales November 28, 2007
  • Comparison Shopped
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped in several stores and found similar stools. The least expensive ones were double the price of these. The look and feel of these is high quality - far more pricey than they actually are. We put them together in about 10 minutes each. Our kitchen has cherry floors and granite counter tops - these stools look right at home!

    Read More
    bellasings1 November 27, 2007
  • Faux leather swivel counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are very solid and sturdy...color was great and got compliments on them...have no "issues" except they have a odor....like fish....hoping it is a new smell and that will eventually wear off.....otherwise these are a great buy for the money....

    Read More
    djgruen November 25, 2007
  • faux leather nailhead bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are just the right size for my bar. The padded top is very comfortabe. They match my interior perfectly. The cherry wood is beautiful and the nail design is very attractive. I would recommend these stools to anyone.

    Read More
    cethel November 25, 2007
  • A wiz
    Verified Purchase

    A wiz to assemble. Comfortable and great appearance.

    Read More
    kidcharlemagne November 25, 2007
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Products were as expected but slightly shorter. Satisfied overall, but don't feel like I "saved," much at the price.

    Read More
    captainporsche November 21, 2007
  • They look nice
    Verified Purchase

    I put them together all by myself and did not break a nail...They where kind of shakey I have had to tighten them up a few times, but for the price they are good.

    Read More
    luxemommy November 21, 2007
  • These are lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our kitchen, and I looked for quite a while to find the perfect counter stools, and these fit the bill just perfectly. The quality is excellent, they were easy to assemble, they're comfortable and beautiful. For the price, it would be very difficult to find a better value.

    Read More
    jldiva November 18, 2007
  • Love the swivel feature, saves the hardwood floor.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy, comfortable, look great, and were easy to assemble. We decided to put 1 1/2" rubber leg tips on the legs to further protect our floors, but it's not necessary as they come with plastic tips. The only quality issue may be the nailhead trim. It is a decorative feature not functional . Our counter seating gets 24/7 use so for the money, we couldn't pass up these stools.

    Read More
    marma November 18, 2007
  • Cheap product

    Do not waste your money on this product. Difficult to assemble due to stripped screws. Fake nail trim somewhat tacky and peel off once glue dried. The top cushion may fall down if you try to swivel. Totally waste of money

    Read More
    bob04 November 12, 2007
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool. However, the legs weren't exactly even on the hardwood floor - but bought some felt pads that even out uneven legs and they worked great. Didn't take to long to assemble. Definately would recommend these for purchase.

    Read More
    dact November 12, 2007
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these stools and am really happy with my purchase. The stools are comfortable and look expensive, although they are reasonably priced. They look great! Adding the swivel feature is a nice touch. In addition, the seat is fairly large so if you don't have a teenage sized tush you can sit comfortably! :) I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    leance November 11, 2007
  • COUNTER STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy counter stools. Selected cherry finish and they go well at kitchen island. Sitting on one now sending this review. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kp016 October 31, 2007
  • Swivel counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly difficult to assemble due to stripped screws. Fake nail trim kind of tacky. Wish the black was distressed (in order to better match my kitchen island). Otherwise, great quality, very comfortable, and can't beat the price. Glad the legs include rubber grippers on the bottom to increase sturdiness and prevent scratching of the floor.

    Read More
    erinmcs October 23, 2007
  • What a product!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools rule the civilized world! Fast delivery and good quality make these stools A#1

    Read More
    Anonymous October 19, 2007
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for comfortable solid swival stools when we remodeled our kitchen. These are perfect.

    Read More
    foresthome October 13, 2007
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    too easy to put together and great fit for cabnet height counter, do recommend.

    Read More
    shpres October 11, 2007
  • Good Counter Stool...
    Verified Purchase

    as far as stools go. Ordered two, and got two different colors. However the issue was resolved.

    Read More
    October 10, 2007
Sponsored Links