Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.99

Was: $74.99

Save $6.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Faux-leather Nailhead Swivel Counter Stool (24 in. H)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Used for years and worked great!

    Read More
    Robin C. August 12, 2017
  • Best stool
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for awhile now. Easy to assemble and sturdy.. well make look great..

    Read More
    frieder August 8, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sitting on these for 3 years now! True story. We love them. They do require an occasional tightening of the bolts but that is to be expected due to the wear they have received. Completely have replaced our dining set between these and our llong Island .

    Read More
    Roni H. June 11, 2017
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these several years ago. Very comfortable and swivel nice. But after several years of use the screws under the seats keep loosening up. Other than that, they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Janet R. May 5, 2017
  • Great Stools for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are sturdy and fit nicely under the counter height island. Swivel is smooth although over time it does have to be tightened. I have had these for years and they have taken a beating but still happy with the purchase. The wood is not the best quality but they do the job for me.

    Read More
    mpars April 25, 2017
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are nice and they don't break the bank. Good choice.

    Read More
    Jillane K. March 21, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good heavy stools , look good .

    Read More
    lfdfireman January 21, 2017
  • Costomer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and strudy but, seats are to hard. Very uncomfortable after a few minutes

    Read More
    Shirlean J. October 18, 2016
  • Disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, these stools looked great. But after a couple months, the seat cushions started splitting. Will not recommend...

    Read More
    Marsha M. July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    we have these stools (5) for 8 years. They are beautiful. You will need to assemble them. A few have cracked under the seats and two have a funny (not good) odor when someone sits on it. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Maria D. June 22, 2016
  • Nice, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, easy to assemble!!

    Read More
    OstkUser26618 March 25, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    handy and tucks under the counter grandkids like the swivel seat

    Read More
    Regina g. February 10, 2016
  • Conveniently sized stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are well made, comfortable, and attractive at this reasonable price. They fit nicely around the kitchen island and we like the swivel. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    teacher174 February 10, 2016
  • lasted 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 2 years with daily use. The swivel top broke recently on 1 of the 4 I ordered. Good for the money.

    Read More
    alts1 December 9, 2015
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is decent for the price, but the screws come loose too often to bother with it any longer. It will be going in the trash after only one year.

    Read More
    Keith S. December 7, 2015
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend these stools I have four of them in my rec room

    Read More
    belinda35454 November 27, 2015
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are made and work well. They look very nice. I have had them for a couple of yrs and they have held up well.

    Read More
    dg2009 November 10, 2015
  • Love these Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Used these stool for kitchen counter. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    nanantj September 20, 2015
  • Mrs Jackie Dahlman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy. I little tall for me because I'm so short but the kids love them because they are comfortable and they swivel.

    Read More
    Jackie D. August 21, 2015
  • Attractive, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are really quite attractive. However, the upholstery on ours is extremely thin and lightweight. I am afraid to let anyone actually sit on them, so they are rarely used. Even so, one has developed a small tear in just a few months time.

    Read More
    Jonas August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links