Today: $63.49

Was: $81.49

Save $18.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Faux-leather Nailhead Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great with our bar!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our 'happy' room!!

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 22, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the price and product! These are very well made stools and look great against the dark wood of our bar. Great pairing with the Austin barstool.

    Read More
    cheri c. March 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my easel!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is pretty and it's comfortable! Perfect for painting at my easel!

    Read More
    camille s. November 9, 2016
  • Great additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy stools for any decor.

    Read More
    Fussylady November 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    For tall guys is a superior stools.

    Read More
    Francisco C. September 30, 2016
  • Great Stool!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these in my restaurant and they worked out great

    Read More
    Michael O. September 13, 2016
  • Brian V
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - easy to put together !

    Read More
    butch2011 August 4, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy. And they look nice. We were pleased with these stools.

    Read More
    stepheke July 31, 2016
  • Komva
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Long lasting.

    Read More
    kkokb June 25, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Still we are using and its in good shape. Like this product

    Read More
    Quazi A. May 5, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bar stools for our kitchen bar that backs up to our family room. They are very comfortable for stool, started with two and have ordered two more.

    Read More
    Kim M. March 24, 2016
  • Adela
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, durable and comfortable, but one hurt a little during shipment

    Read More
    Adela R. March 5, 2016
  • Krala
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for the most part, over the years we have had to tighten them up a bit.

    Read More
    karla d. February 15, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Good stools for the price.

    Read More
    Michele R. October 20, 2015
  • Very nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are just what I needed in my new place. Unlike other reviewers, I had no trouble at all assembling them all by myself. They are sturdy enough (however they do not get overly used right now). They look great.

    Read More
    Kara P. October 15, 2015
  • Great price, great product !!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 barstools for a birthday gift for a friend. She loved everything about them, from the look to the quality of the stools !!

    Read More
    Hank August 20, 2015
  • Turn around
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is just as shown. Easy to assemble. The cherry wood is more red than I expected, but attractive. Sits at my bar nicely and turns as I get down.

    Read More
    jlkfish58 June 9, 2015
  • God
    Verified Purchase

    Best leather cubes out there.

    Read More
    Richard L. May 20, 2015
  • Erlene Miller
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I opened the box and saw how nice the bar stool looked in person. It was very easy for my husband to put together and was ready to use in less than 10 minutes. The swivel part of the chair is "stiff" when you try to swivel but I think that will get better as we use it. This is a recent purchase and I am very satisfied with the chair and the great price!

    Read More
    erlenem May 12, 2015
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected. Price was what i wanted to spend. I was able to assemble in lest than 10 minutes, all screws and tools included. It is perfect behind my bar. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    LB February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links