Today: $69.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Faux-leather Nailhead Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy with them for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd leave a more critical review if I had paid a lot of money for these but so far I got what I paid for. Like others have stated I have to tighten the screws on a monthly basis. I bough six of these to replace some Ikea stools and I also had to tighten those as well. Since I needed so many stools I wasn't willing to go up in price. I'm much happier with the look and comfort of these than the Ikea stools I had before. We use them several times a day and maybe in a few years I'll replace them, but for now they definitely look good and serve their purpose.

    Read More
    ash5213 May 26, 2017
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    The look nice but are poorly made. The hardware constantly needs to be tightened and falls out.

    Read More
    Ape Creature April 24, 2017
  • Looks great with our bar!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our 'happy' room!!

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 22, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the price and product! These are very well made stools and look great against the dark wood of our bar. Great pairing with the Austin barstool.

    Read More
    cheri c. March 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my easel!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is pretty and it's comfortable! Perfect for painting at my easel!

    Read More
    camille s. November 9, 2016
  • Great additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy stools for any decor.

    Read More
    Fussylady November 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    For tall guys is a superior stools.

    Read More
    Francisco C. September 30, 2016
  • Great Stool!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these in my restaurant and they worked out great

    Read More
    Michael O. September 13, 2016
  • Brian V
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - easy to put together !

    Read More
    butch2011 August 4, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy. And they look nice. We were pleased with these stools.

    Read More
    stepheke July 31, 2016
  • Komva
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Long lasting.

    Read More
    kkokb June 25, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Still we are using and its in good shape. Like this product

    Read More
    Quazi A. May 5, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bar stools for our kitchen bar that backs up to our family room. They are very comfortable for stool, started with two and have ordered two more.

    Read More
    Kim M. March 24, 2016
  • Adela
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, durable and comfortable, but one hurt a little during shipment

    Read More
    Adela R. March 5, 2016
  • Krala
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for the most part, over the years we have had to tighten them up a bit.

    Read More
    karla d. February 15, 2016
  • OK stool
    Verified Purchase

    The bolts loosen and frequently need tightened.

    Read More
    Sherine L. February 10, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for short periods of casual sitting. But not solid enough for regular, daily use. On the smaller side and not very sturdy

    Read More
    powderbee January 2, 2016
  • Nice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice barstools, I had to return it since they were wrong higher than my table, otherwise they are really good quality.

    Read More
    Natalya K. December 30, 2015
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for and found the perfect barstools for my space. I ordered four and they look great along my kitchen counter. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tonja W. October 30, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Good stools for the price.

    Read More
    Michele R. October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links