Sale: $42.49

Was: $50.99

Save $8.50 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gwen C.
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted. great quality.

    Read More
    Gwen C. March 6, 2016
  • Good knob
    Verified Purchase

    Is a good choice. Seems to be holding up. Has not lost shine or finish

    Read More
    agjacki March 14, 2015
  • Badly Engineered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to replace my kitchen cabinet knobs and the first 2 I tried to install had a problem with the screw threads. The screws would not thread into the knob rendering them worthless and impossible to install.

    Read More
    Christine M. February 24, 2015
  • Knobs look great on my white bathroom cabinets.
    Verified Purchase

    They seem to be good quality and I like the style. Only thing I will note is that if your drawer fronts are very thick where you plan the knob placement, you may have to get longer screws. We just decided to place them different than our original plan, because we wanted to be done :) with our bathroom, and they look fine where they are. No big deal. The price was much better than going out to the local home improvement store and getting this many of them. I would definately purchase knobs from O again!

    Read More
    centaurita June 27, 2014
  • bright and shiny !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them and it was my error, as the satin ones go better in my kitchen with the appliances, Needing to return and order the satin ones was a breeze! The process was quite simple, and confirmation of the return was swift. The satin ones are ordered and on their way. The bright ones however, are quite attractive and I was so impressed with the quality, I did check on a similar product at local stores, and highly recommend Overstock.com. for all your household needs. THANKS for the opportunity to share my opinion.

    Read More
    sanmiguelsandy April 5, 2013
  • Great knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described, beautiful knobs for a fantastic price. I was looking specifically for chrome knobs that looked high end without the high end price and these fit the bill. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    as5216 June 30, 2012
  • Oh look, they're Shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    Same brand as the ones at the home store at about the same price.

    Read More
    bradleydad April 10, 2012
  • Cabinet Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled 2 baths and master bedroom. Needed to change out 50 knobs. These are a very good price and the quality is as good or better than the box stores. Little details like this make a big difference in the finished look. Will order again if the need arises.

    Read More
    marti51 December 21, 2010
  • Just as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows you exactly what you get. The knobs are solid, not lightweight, I am looking forward to them lasting a long time in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    jennifered August 10, 2010
  • dabuny
    Verified Purchase

    workmanship on these cabinet knobs,perfection. totaly satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    dabuny October 16, 2009
Sponsored Links