Sale: $9.80

Was: $10.89

Save $1.09 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Cabinet Knob (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these in my kids' jack and jill bathroom. Super shiny and durable.

    Read More
    Deborah P. February 5, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Oblong shape can be placed horizontally or vertically. Nice quality and shiny finish.

    Read More
    mumlady July 30, 2015
  • Nice Knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice knobs, i couldnt find anything like them in *** or ****, and the price was certainly terrific! a few of the knobs seems to have some minor bumps./nubs, but rubbing them with my thumb/scraping gently with my fingernail, they came off without ruining the finish. i really like these knobs, they are heavy/sturdy and look beautiful!

    Read More
    katkel June 18, 2014
  • Cabinet Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, efficient and east to install. However 3 out of the 30 ordered did not work. The screw was unable to lock into the knob as the knobs rivet was not complete. Have to send 3 back! Might not seem like much but it is 10% of the overall order.

    Read More
    ignats62 April 4, 2013
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace round brass/gold knobs on my bathroom vanity....I love them, they are an elongated oval and are much more reasonably priced than ones I checked out at home stores. If applying to drawers save the screws from your old knobs if applicable because the screws that come with them are too short, they are the perfect length for doors however.

    Read More
    biteysmom March 21, 2013
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the finish on these knobs. I also like the design. The elongated oval and the thickness where the knob meets the cabinet make it look very rich, and the knobs themselves are very sturdy. I have the oval going horizontally for a more modern look. They go great with the chrome finish faucet I also purchased from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    kriscm1 November 5, 2012
  • Great Look @ at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I read the reviews 1st, as these knobs are definitely oval and that's what I was looking for. Used in a 2nd floor bathroom I just had gutted on a black vanity. With all white tile and all hardware shiny chrome, they were just perfect, especially for the great price. Showed the new bathroom to many friends who are now going to order their cabinet hardware from the "O". They didn't realize the "O" sold cabinet hardware, especially this quality and price. Thanks again "O"!

    Read More
    christiinmo February 14, 2012
  • Excellent heavyweight knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say the price on the knobs was half of what Home Depot listed for 50 of the same. Good quality, easy to use, nice fit to hand, and even came with an extra screw.

    Read More
    sharon0122 November 30, 2011
  • As good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs feel substantial and have an upscale, quality look. They arrived sooner than expected, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    occasionalbuyer October 13, 2011
  • York Cabinet knob
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, nice product, the photo made them look round , they are actually an oval shape. I think it would help to photo them where you can see exactly how they are shaped. I am pleased with them, great product for the money, could not find any at this price locally. I looked at all our large hardware stores. Overstock always is very competitive and I will shop where I get the best buy.

    Read More
    hanhaley August 2, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are as good or better than I would have found in my local Home store at a much lower price. They are solid feeling and pretty.

    Read More
    eastendr January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links