Read All Reviews for York Bonded Leather Ivory Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Holds up to name
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have this beautiful ottoman storage bench for 2 years . It has had plenty of use and still looks brand new! Grandkids climb on it or "hide" in bench when they are being little stinkers!

    Read More
    Cecil B. April 25, 2017
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for vacation home. Good value - just as described. Looks great at foot of bed in master bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary P. November 2, 2016
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece, and described well by others. Our paint trim color is Benjamin Moore "dove white" and this is almost spot-on dove white. It's a very gently off-white "ivory, " and looks great at the end of our king size bed.

    Read More
    kteter October 14, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at foot of bed;; Perfect for storing pillows

    Read More
    E F. August 26, 2016
  • Bed end bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Everything looks good, works well, the storage is just what we needed. Didn't matter if it was a little off-white. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Patricia N. May 11, 2016
  • really nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for my guest room and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and detail on this bench. it is heavy and well made and cleans easily. great purchase!

    Read More
    wendy S. April 2, 2016
  • Westiemom
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Holds a comforter and two large blankets.

    Read More
    Westiemom March 9, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    works well and is a great aesthetic functional piece

    Read More
    Rugrats February 17, 2016
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Strange odor inside which does not go away, unfortunately

    Read More
    Michal L. January 18, 2016
  • D & A Hinsley
    Verified Purchase

    Best treat I ever bought for myself. Soft & Sturdy!

    Read More
    Anna H. December 24, 2015
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bedroom, it has an very expensive look and feel. One of my best purchases.

    Read More
    mjonesfrmjersey December 23, 2015
  • Great service!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is a gift so the box has not been opened. The service I received on my first oversoock purchase was great!

    Read More
    Marie H. December 16, 2015
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this and it is well made. I wanted to substitute the legs with taller ones (normally very easy) and it just is not possible the way this is engineered. Overall a good product though.

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 8, 2015
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I keep it at the end of the bed and have all the pillows in it. At times I will even use it to have my coffee in the morning.

    Read More
    miriamfl December 1, 2015
  • aloha9
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying it for extra blankets and sitting in our master bedroom. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    aloha9 October 23, 2015
  • Nice Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at the end of my bed to hold extra linens. The interior is a little smaller than I expected. But it looks very nice and provdes a seat when needed.

    Read More
    Karen October 1, 2015
  • Great storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    The leather bench is very nice and works with both storage and quick seating. The hinge makes it easy open access.

    Read More
    jalinfl September 16, 2015
  • Good looking and storage too
    Verified Purchase

    This looks lovely at the end of a queen size bed and allows for storage of extra bedding. off season clothes, etc. It is sturdy.

    Read More
    Katherine S. September 2, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a coffee table and it also holds blankets. Great bargain!

    Read More
    swinkfield September 2, 2015
  • Perfect length
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length for our long couch. Easy to clean, big enough to store blankets and toys.

    Read More
    PRP12 August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links