Today: $203.98

At other retailer: $439.14

Save $235.16 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Bonded Leather Black Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I use this in the guest room for blankets and it's great. The kids sit and jump on it and it's sturdy enough to handle them. It falls just below a standard Queen bed.

    Read More
    Kristine O. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This bench is the right length, depth, and height for the place where I needed it. Be sure to check your measurements- some people might be expecting a taller ottoman. The storage capacity is great- I was able to fit more items inside than expected. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    epd33 April 21, 2017
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fits at the end of a Queen bed

    Read More
    alarm April 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you look at size didn't look as low as they really are, we have to replace the feet

    Read More
    Traci H. September 22, 2016
  • Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great product. Well constructed and very attractive at foot of my bed!

    Read More
    Alexandra p. July 27, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and forgiving. You can make all kinds of deep dents in it by placing feet & whatever on the top and it reforms to the same shape. Huge storage and an extra place to sit.

    Read More
    rnmonica5 June 28, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the leather is very nice. I like the way it opens to store items and will close easy so not to hurt fingers. It was true to size as described on line.

    Read More
    SKA209389 June 4, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and great extra storage. Leather is bonded so you know not to expect a highly durable finish. Good height to sit on.

    Read More
    kimlbert April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This looks even better in person than in the picture. Beautiful leather, a substantial piece for the foot of the bed, holds blankets and extras. A nice, neat look, perfect right out of the box.

    Read More
    Debra T. April 3, 2016
  • Cooky
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly as the picture. So far works great.

    Read More
    Cooky March 2, 2016
  • Jon
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up being the perfect fit for our room! Always a little nervous making a purchase when I can't touch the item but this really pleased my wife and I. Delivery was quick and no set up required! Get it out of the box and put it in place. Thank you!

    Read More
    Jon P. February 25, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product attractive and useful

    Read More
    Bernard J. January 27, 2016
  • Looks good and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece. Has a rich look to it. Recommend.

    Read More
    joyce l. December 30, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this ottoman. Bought to use as a multifunctional toy chest in our living room. Ample storage space for all of our little one's knick knacks. Would be great for blankets, photo albums, or small pillows.

    Read More
    Sara Z. December 23, 2015
  • Good price, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lucas B. December 7, 2015
  • Good enough ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    When you leave your feet on the top while watching TV it gets an indentation that takes a while to fluff up. Otherwise no complaints. Looks nice and seem pretty well made and long lasting.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. December 2, 2015
  • Does exactly what I bought it for.
    Verified Purchase

    It says bonded leather. But its more like bonded vinyl feel. But I was expecting that.

    Read More
    Joshua L. November 20, 2015
  • So Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can see why this had raving reviews since it is so nice and like someone stated, it does look expensive...it is spacious, I love it!

    Read More
    Sibel C. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made quality ottoman, color looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    aliciamfarris September 26, 2015
  • keeps pillows during the day
    Verified Purchase

    great at the foot of our bed for storing pillows during the day.

    Read More
    cathmen August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links