Today $52.49

Was: $55.99

Save $3.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for York Black-Matte Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Excellent weight and look great in my kitchen. Updated my kitchen cabinets with new knobs. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    deanna43 October 25, 2017
  • Nice knobs, but...
    Verified Purchase

    after a while, you will need to either paint them or replace them, as the black comes off and silver shows underneath.

    Read More
    kerri c. July 22, 2016
  • Best knobs I could find for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice knobs. They are the finishing touch to my newly stained cabinets.

    Read More
    bear1982 November 22, 2011
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet deal, great color and matches inside door knobs. looks great, fast shipping

    Read More
    2thdr1 September 28, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    the knobs look great in my kitchen. they transformed my kitchen in 15 minutes and the price I paid was unbelievable. I recomend them!!

    Read More
    jennifer8080 January 23, 2011
  • knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Like the knobs alot! They were what I was looking for. Only problem that I had ; the screws that came with the knobs weren't long enough for my custom made drawers. Other than that I am pleased with the knobs.

    Read More
    nanygoat May 8, 2010
  • Cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs look good and seem pretty durable, but the screws won't work if you have raised panel cabinets. I fixed this by going to the hardware store and buying longer screws. It ended up costing me only a few more dollars.

    Read More
    wondragirl April 15, 2010
  • The way to go!

    I have looked all over for something simple and yet functional, for my laundry room cabinet doors. This knob fits the bill. Overstock.com beats the cost from my local hardware store and the knobs are exactly as pictured. Delivery was unbelievably fast. I am getting ready to update my kitchen and will order from Overstock.com as well.

    Read More
    dragonize1 May 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer D April 7, 2016