Sale: $240.92

At other retailer: $307.49

Save $66.57 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yonkers Blue Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! A bit firm but overall comfortable and a great price. Considering buying one for my living room.

    Read More
    gochan May 30, 2017
  • Fabrikate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair, easy to assemble, arrived quickly. Actual color is a robin's egg blue not a pastel blue as it appeared on my monitor.

    Read More
    Kathleen O. May 10, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    blue wasnt the colour i thought it would be abit lighter but looks good anyway

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these chairs in different colors for an entry sitting area. They are so comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 7, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer chair than expected. Comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Jason H. February 20, 2017
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived as expected and was quick to setup. I just had to screw in the legs and it was ready to go. The chair is cute and fits in well.

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair and it's color is oerfect. Everyone compliments it in my house. A little smaller than I thought it'd be but still looks great in my living room. I call it my Tiffany blue chair

    Read More
    Brooke H. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect for the Living Room at Rental Home
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair that should hold up and cleans well. It's a bit firm, but works perfectly for our vacation rental home.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 26, 2017
  • ds
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair, is exactly as pictured, comfortable and durable

    Read More
    Dawn S. January 8, 2017
  • Very happy with this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, and feels sturdy! I get lots of compliments on this chair and it's color. I will have this for a long time. Goes perfect with the theme color of my place of brown and blues

    Read More
    Richard L. November 29, 2016
  • Senior buyer in new home in Fl,
    Verified Purchase

    Put in a bedroom,nice accent piece not best guality leather

    Read More
    linda m. October 25, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, soft and supportive. The color is perfect! Very nice size

    Read More
    Katie H. September 13, 2016
  • Cute but not what Id call oversized
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute chair and is relatively comfortable and the color is true to the picture. However it is not what Id call oversized. Its actually on the small size, A good deal but note the measurements.

    Read More
    emily1966 September 3, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs (we ordered two). The color is mellow and the chairs are quite comfortable. We had to get a replacement chair for one because it arrived with a tiny cut in the back, but the exchange was done quite easily.

    Read More
    Tamara G. August 16, 2016
  • Fabulous chair
    Verified Purchase

    Is in my basement guest room and just finishes off the room. The quality is there, the look and style are wonderful. The color is exactly as described. Could not be happier or recommend more highly.

    Read More
    ilovesummer August 12, 2016
  • Bought two of them for my office.
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and look great. They get lots of use so hope they hold up. So far, so good.

    Read More
    kitakatt July 17, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as shown more of a Robbins egg blue definitely not teal a little stiff at first but after a few days starts conforming to your body easy to put together four chair legs n put back cushion in

    Read More
    Virginia V. July 15, 2016
  • andy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    andy s. June 18, 2016
  • Great blue leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new blue leather chair. Very true to description and other reviews. Very nice leather. Great "Tiffany" blue color. Very good quality for the price!! Gives our room a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    Susan L. June 1, 2016
  • had this chair two years in a rental condo
    Verified Purchase

    and so far so good.... It is holding up well

    Read More
    trinaandpete May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links