Today: $62.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yonanas Frozen Treat Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great ideal but messy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ideal of this item but it makes quite a mess! I wanted a low fat healthy snack option and thought this would be perfect but I makes such a mess every time I use it. The banana swishes through the sides .

    Read More
    dpblue50 October 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and clean. follow instructions and you cant miss

    Read More
    allor66 October 28, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It's a little messy but the frozen treats you can make with it are delicious and healthy since they are various types of fruit. I like that you don't need to add any sugar or any other unhealthy ingredients. I checked around before purchasing and Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    vickilar June 17, 2014
  • Yonanas not a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this away, not a good buy which is rare for Overstock.com

    Read More
    4stage May 29, 2014
  • one banana...
    Verified Purchase

    When you decide to use this- have extra bananas on hand. The first one you put in with yield about a teaspoon of frozen banana soft serve. The rest of that first banana is smeared and stuck all inside the machine. Subsequent bananas will push this product out but in the end, the machine will be full of lots of product that you will have to wipe out from all of the inside surfaces.

    Read More
    dsmithco July 13, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. I make every combination of Ron fruit "ice cream" almost daily. It is guilt free dessert and so delicious.

    Read More
    janmalan June 27, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great treat for something sweet.-but you need to like banannas.

    Read More
    lucylu3 May 23, 2013
  • Love having a healthier alternative for desert

    The bananas give a soft ice cream taste/texture to what ever you mix them in with. Other fruits on their own give a sherbet texture/flavor. If your fruit is frozen solid, you can pop it into the microwave for 10 seconds before you drop it into the machine. If you take the unit apart when you're done you can scrape out a little more of the desert (wast not want not) Then drop all the parts into water for an even easier clean up. Enjoy!

    Read More
    cee9 April 17, 2013
  • You Need One of These!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We tried this product at a friend's home before purchasing it, and we decided we wanted one as soon as possible. This thing is great! We will never purchase store-bought ice cream again! Now we make our own ice cream, simply by placing a frozen banana in the Yonanas machine and pushing it through. Adding frozen berries or other fruit gives new flavors. There is nothing artificial in our ice cream- no added sugars, either. We thought it would have a different texture, maybe more like a sorbet; but when using bananas or a combination of bananas and other fruit, you get the same creamy texture of real ice cream. We've already used this when entertaining, and our guests were as amazed as we were the first time. We always have frozen fruit on hand, so we can have fresh ice cream in a minute or two. The machine is small enough that we can even take it camping, in our RV, or to a motel. And clean-up is easy!

    Read More
    barbiehomemaker April 2, 2013
  • Great Gift for any Fruit Lover
    Verified Purchase

    This Yonana's is actually the Deluxe Model. It comes with the recipe book, plastic containers and popsicle maker. Can be used with many varieties of frozen fruit along with the banana to create frozen fruit treat.

    Read More
    j1975r December 26, 2012
  • Healthy Treat Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to use. To make yummy healthy treats, this is the way to go. We've been having fun experiimenting with all differents kinds of fruits and flavorings.

    Read More
    hazydotz June 12, 2012
  • Did what I expected but loud.
    Verified Purchase

    Gives you a smooth dessert; but, is very loud while working. Is easy to clean up after.

    Read More
    fourputt May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links