Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ying Yang Symbol 3-piece Black Samurai Sword Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this ying yang sumbol 3-piece black samurai sword set is a conversation piece and an intricate part of my decor. while not considered weapons please note they should not be around children as they could be dangerous.

    Read More
    juanpenny E. October 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set as a gift for my son. He's very into the Oriental lifestyle. Since he's decorated that way I decided this would be perfect. It's very well made. Nice heft to each sword. The detailing is good also. I was impressed with them. My son, even more so.

    Read More
    shellie April 29, 2016
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted quality is good

    Read More
    Stella M. April 21, 2016
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this purchase. These swords are not good quality and they arrived damaged, The box was mangled and the longest swords sheath had a number of scratches and even chips of plastic missing plus these items were dirty.. I would send them back but my son would like to keep them because they were a gift.

    Read More
    Diltz L. January 20, 2015
  • very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    nice item for the price......................................................................

    Read More
    yinyangman August 15, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made an plastic, not worth half of what they want for it

    Read More
    mrhenry91 December 21, 2011
  • Awsome product
    Verified Purchase

    Its a awsome product to gift to someone or keep it at home.

    Read More
    dinas December 21, 2011
  • Really Nice for a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a christmas gift for my boyfriend who has a collection of swords. I was very satisfied with the price as well as the quality of them when they got here. The only thing is that the stand is a little flimsy for my taste but for this price I really can't complain. I would definitely recommend getting these for anyone who has a collection or wants to start one.

    Read More
    tzvalle October 14, 2010
  • Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    These swords are an excellent deal for anyone decorating asian style.

    Read More
    billd1656 August 17, 2010
  • Nice Display Swords
    Verified Purchase

    These are not swords used for epic duels or slicing fruit in mid-air, but for decoration they are perfect. The glossy black, silver, and gold colors are elegant and the swords look great hanging on my wall in my apartment. Most guests that have come over have complimented the look, so I am very pleased with my purchase. The price was excellent as well.

    Read More
    atomicsquid January 18, 2010