Today: $104.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just want I needed, looked at every site available. Thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser32560 April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful; I just ordered too small. I should have gotten a larger size.

    Read More
    Corliss B. January 31, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the kids loft. In front of the TV for a softer place to sit on the hardwood. Definitely needs a non-slip pad underneath though!

    Read More
    OstkUser266908 June 30, 2016
  • Nice Rug for Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my son's nursery and it's great - soft and love the bright sunny color!

    Read More
    Laura O. June 14, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    not at all the color I ordered I did return the rug I ordered yellow and the rug was really gold.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 14, 2016
  • still using it after all this time
    Verified Purchase

    Used this at trade shows. Then later as a kid's rug. Now it's a cozy little corner in my office. Still looks great and easy to freshen up!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn R. May 9, 2016
  • fq from maryland
    Verified Purchase

    This was an economical choice that blended well with the colors in my granddaughters bedroom. The size offset the area of the room designated for a desk and chair and coordinated well with the purple in the room. This room does to get a lot of use hence I can not comment on how well it will hold up.

    Read More
    fronzie w. March 16, 2016
  • seashell72
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a gift and I have not seen it yet. The recipient likes the rug very much. The color was right on and was very soft. This is the fourth rug I have purchased from Overstock and have been very satisfied with all of them from the quality, pricing and delivery.

    Read More
    seashell72 March 6, 2015
  • Pretty awful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so disappointed. I've ordered several things off Overstock and have always been beyond happy with my purchases…including 2 other rugs! This one was flat out awful, though! The color isn't even close to the website. They need to call it "Gold." It has a wretched smell. The quality is horrible. It's not chenille. It's not full either…you can see through to the base of the rug. Awful.

    Read More
    J20 October 27, 2014
  • Pleased with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    After much contemplating, I ordered this rug for our nursery. The color has been a hot topic of discussion in other reviews. It isn't exactly like the photo, however, I was please with the color and how it matched what I have in the nursery. The rug is soft and comfy...and just the right size. Once again, happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kh14 June 18, 2014
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewer have stated, the color is not the same as pictured. The problem is, what IS the color??? The only way for anybody to figure out if it will work for their decor is to order it with their fingers crossed. As for the quality: I am using it for my nursery and it is important to me to have something soft. Well the chenille is very soft and I love that about it. I do NOT think it looks like a bathroom rug. As far as the problem determining the color, I have included a a link below to a photo of my [still under construction] nursery. While the rug is not a perfect match for the color I needed, I feel it will balance out once I add in all of the white furniture. I am overall happy with the purchase. Hope this photo helps anyone on the fence about the color! http://i1330.photobucket.com/albums/w574/Kara_Pastrana/photo15_zpsd3228c11.jpg

    Read More
    karapastrana March 17, 2014
  • Color is wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviews regarding the color of this rug, which is more of a golden yellow than a light yellow. I wanted a light yellow rug for my baby's nursery so if you're looking for a soft yellow rug, keep looking. I had to return it. Also the quality looks more of a bath rug than a rug I'd want to put in a room.

    Read More
    nickie1984 January 2, 2014
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    Color was off, quality was good but needed a yellow rug and not a gold rug so i had to return it.

    Read More
    jsajdak February 26, 2013
  • Not true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't true to the color on line. It was very pale. I guess its hard sometimes to buy certain things on line but you hope what you see on line will be what you receive.

    Read More
    bmcmillin December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is great in my baby's room. I am very satisfied with it and glad I decided to purchase it from here. Will buy more.

    Read More
    tooblessedtobestressed12 September 8, 2011
  • Much LESS cute in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is ugly. Bottom line. The color is very very bad and it just isn't even close to worth the cost. I returned it immediately!

    Read More
    megalone August 30, 2011
  • Not my best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a good match of the description, but not super high quality, and it wasn't round. Misshapen on one side. Maybe it was just a bad batch.

    Read More
    sisterdlf August 24, 2011
  • A mixed bag
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the size and scale of this rug was great for what I needed it for. I ordered it for my living room under an accent chair. Ultimately, I felt that the quality of the rug was more appropriate for a bathroom. I felt that it looked more like a bath mat than an accent rug. So I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    lorrindagail August 23, 2011
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The shag isn't thick enough - you can see the backing through the shag. It's also not very soft. I bought this for our daughter's nursery and am going to use it in the bathroom instead b/c it's not soft enough for a nursery.

    Read More
    nattynat1234 August 16, 2011
  • it was just the right color
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is exactly the color we wanted, the price was great and you could not beat the shippin price

    Read More
    ksteachkids June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links