Today $208.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Medallion Multi Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug several years ago and it was a great buy. The colors are nice, the rug is soft, and it has been durable in a high traffic area. It hides spots and fur and vacuums easily.

    Read More
    Jared S. September 9, 2017
  • NICE rug, lots of color to it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and color.

    Read More
    JANINE J. August 24, 2017
  • Lovely Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! The colors/style go perfect with our cottage decor.

    Read More
    jkhveg July 23, 2014
  • looked like picture and was very happy with rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful rug went well in our family room and would also go in most any room. was very pleased and would recommend.

    Read More
    bmory April 15, 2014
  • Nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and beautiful rug. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jainsley78 February 19, 2014
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. Good buy for the money. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    susbob444 February 8, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug today and I absolutely love the colors in the rug. It must be especially beautiful if my 12 year old son says he loves it! Also, I did not expect to receive it so quickly. I ordered on a Saturday and received within 2 business days.

    Read More
    jmparnd November 27, 2013
  • Cute rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived within a couple days of ordering. The background color is a bit more of a mustard yellow than it showed on my computer but not too dark. We are using it in our kitchen and it seems like its going to be durable. The price was great for a rug of this size.

    Read More
    steff11 October 31, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fit the color in picture and description.. Arrives rolled up in plastic. Delivery doesn't ring doorbell so be on the lookout. Happy with rug and would buy again. No need for gripper underneath.

    Read More
    mirrorshopper1 October 26, 2013
  • I love this rug and it's made in the USA.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this rug is excellent. I have a large dog and needed something machine made and durable. This looks like it will work very well. I love the design. It works perfectly on the knotted pine wood floors and I love all of the colors.

    Read More
    julieaz28 September 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine P. February 25, 2017