Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Car Seat Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them. Wears well.

    Read More
    Nonie M. January 7, 2016
  • mint seats
    Verified Purchase

    they fit my 99 elantra very well. a little snug getting on the back seats but love them and have gotten many compliments. very soft feel. and didnt even need to use the pins

    Read More
    meltedink July 4, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great sporty appearance. Instant improvement to the car's interior and was much easier to install than I had expected, about 10 minutes. I will buy this again.

    Read More
    artemisnewyork February 23, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Good material other than the straps. The straps could have been a little more heavy duty. I had to sew quite a few of them back on in the process of installing them.

    Read More
    clentondj August 4, 2012
  • Great Color and value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the color, quality and fit of this set for the price. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends

    Read More
    elimora July 19, 2012
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the seat covers, they look exactly like they do online. All the pieces where in the bag, it got here quick, within 3-5 buisness days. They match my little yellow and black Ford Focus GREAT!!! When I purchase another car, ot these wear out, I will be back to buy more.

    Read More
    curlytop67 February 29, 2012
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this car seat cover set for my son to go in his yellow and black mustang. He absolutely loved the set!! What a difference it made it the overall appearance of his car. They looked great and he is really happy with them.

    Read More
    amensister January 18, 2012
  • Instant Upgrade!

    I just purchased a 2012 Honda Fit and wanted to extend the life of the seats. The covers go on easily and seemed to be made for my car as I didn't have to use a single clip. The number of compliments I've heard about the steering wheel cover is amazing. Well Done!

    Read More
    mrsjorgensen December 15, 2011
  • This is a deal for the set price.
    Verified Purchase

    For its price, this is a deal compare to the pricing from dealership. I wish they can come in different sizes. Like my is a SUV and this standard size is not fitting much.

    Read More
    biggy12345 November 2, 2011
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these cover seat sets. The head covers don't fit to my car, but over all is looking pretty well. My car is Ford Fiesta 2011.

    Read More
    diamy October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links