Today $279.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yarra Two-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great entry table!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this table quickly upon ordering from Overstock and I put it together with little assistance from my husband in about 2 hours. I gave this four stars instead of five because there were no pre-drilled holes in the wood to attach the side slide rails - definitely drill holes before attaching as the wood WILL split. It looks beautiful in our entry way and has enough storage for the little things.

    Read More
    denvergal06 August 30, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a beautiful yet inexpensive sofa table that I could also use for a laptop station. I purchased the Yarra Table on a Wednesday and receved it on the next Tuesday. It only took 2 1/2 hours to assemble with minimal help from my husband. The directions were mostly clear and once I figured out that I had put all of the drawer guides on upside down and backwards, the rest was easy. Its a beautiful and substantial table that looks as though I had purchased it from an expensive retailer. As usual, Overstock does not dissappoint.

    Read More
    sjfb November 4, 2009
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been hesitant to purchase furniture online, much less furniture that I had to put together myself. But thankfully, people were kind enough to leave such helpful reviews on this table that I finally purchased it. It did take me several hours to put together by myself, but the outcome is more than I expected. It looks exactly like the photo and is a very heavy, sturdy table. I would definitely recommend this to anyone if you like what you see in the photo.

    Read More
    kelsha July 25, 2009
  • Sleek Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this console table for my son's bedroom so that he had a place to set his TV and something that didn't take up too much room. It looks awesome! The picture gives a pretty accurate description of what the table will look like in person as far as color. It's a very beautfiul rich espresso color and looks modern and tasteful The assembly itself did take a little while BUT I will have to admit that I had already taken apart another "entertainment unit" that was definately bulky and outdated so when I started on this one, I was already tired. But the end product gave much satisfaction - it's definately worth it. It's a sturdy table, has some good weight to it and is currently holding a 32" flat screen with enough room for a DVD player on one side and small bonsai tree on another. The two drawers are spacious and yet are quietly concealed. As for delivery, it was very quick - especially since it was free! I ordered on a Friday and received the table (two boxes) on a Thursday.

    Read More
    polystyrenegirl December 19, 2008
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very picky about our funiture and we absolutely love this console table. My 15 year old son put two together for our dental office. It took him about an hour for each table, but it is sturdy and beautiful. I highly recommend this! The drawers are spacious enough to store things.

    Read More
    klof August 30, 2008
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what we were looking for...something dark with straight, clean lines. For the price, the quality is very nice. It certainly isn't the highest quality, but that's why the price is so nice! We actually purchased two of these console tables and two matching end tables and we couldn't be happier. We haven't had them long, but they seem to be well made and we haven't seen any red flags to make us think they won't hold up. So far, we're very happy and would definitely purchase them again....we're actually disappointed the matching coffe table is no longer available.

    Read More
    aftone August 8, 2008
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something to put on a foyer wall and this was something I took a chance on. This table exceeded my expectations given the inexpensive price and that i bought something based on a picture. The color is pretty much true to the picture and is very sturdy. If you are looking for a console table or foyer table that is a dark expresso brown color, do not hesistate to buy. Does scratch easily so be careful when putting it together.

    Read More
    minxsie July 1, 2008
  • Beautiful Table-Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    My table arrived in Two boxes. It took two people to put together, but was easy to assemble. It looks great. Very well made. Very sturdy. I love the dark color brown. The picture is very accurate. It may even be a little bit larger than it appears in the picture. Pay close attention to the dimensions. I am very happy with my purchase. Excellent value for the money!

    Read More
    becks1967 January 16, 2008
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Like cheap ply wood. The drawers came out uneven when put together and can not be fixed.

    Read More
    Michelle V. May 9, 2017
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy, this table is perfect for a hallway or entry way.

    Read More
    Ronald U. June 13, 2016
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece however I have it by my radiator and the wood started to warp so be careful where you put it. Color is very similar to picture. Great find!

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • solid, sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted for my front foyer. I've had it for a few years now, and its still in greak condition. Drawers are roomy and heavily used. it is a very sturdy piece of furniture, does not wobble or shake

    Read More
    irina k. February 10, 2016
  • suey
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful buy. I love it. Price was right.

    Read More
    patientsue February 1, 2016
  • Looks good. Not Functional.
    Verified Purchase

    The top came warped, from front to back. So the front sits flush the back is 1/2 inch off, or up. Overstock replaced the top, the second top is warped also, not as bad. It's just sitting on top. If I tighten the cam locks they will surely break. The dowels and cam locks keep it straight, but gravity is holding it on. No one but me knows and no has said anything. But I can tell. Not overly impressed. But I will say it looks nice and serves its purpose at our house.

    Read More
    kellyfife September 29, 2013
  • Great Design - Need Help with the Drawers???
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our entry hall and it looks beautiful and can coordinate with many styles. The wood is beautiful and nice looking grain. We had problems lining up the drawers and still it isn't perfect. Still a beautiful piece but hope we can find a way to get drawers more exact.

    Read More
    carefreekc September 21, 2013
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very execellent quality table.no flaws, all hardware incl.even exp.person took more than 4hours to put together.was difficult.....but a beautiful adition to our home.

    Read More
    blumoona September 21, 2013
  • Outstanding Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table for our hallway. For the price, I was expecting a middle of the road piece that would maybe last a few years. When I opened the box, I was in shock at the high quality of the wood. I was expecting that pressed corky fake wood junk, but this was REAL lumber. It took some time and hard work to get it put together, but it was well worth it. It looks like it came out of a showroom! Also, it arrived in three days and the shipping was FREE! If I purchased it from a furniture store, I would have paid more for the piece, PLUS I would have been forced to pay for the ridiculous delivery fee. I will be buying much more furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    Tim Ertz August 14, 2013
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    We received the product and were super excited to open it! My husband was very impressed with the quality and how easy it was to put together. We are very happy with our console, the color is exceptional, is real wood. We have received many compliments, is the first piece of furniture you see as you enter our home and we are super happy with our choice!

    Read More
    osu750 June 24, 2013
  • very nice, just as description
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, looks great in hall entry. color as described.

    Read More
    ymmasdavis December 28, 2012
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of furniture. Sturdy, solid and color is exactly as described. It isn't a small table so works well in our space. We're very pleased with the craftmanship of the piece. It did take my about 3+ hours to put it together, and he is fairly hand with this sort of stuff. I am considering buying another, the piece is just that nice!

    Read More
    customertoo November 19, 2012
Sponsored Links