Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $279.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yarra Two-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Like cheap ply wood. The drawers came out uneven when put together and can not be fixed.

    Read More
    Michelle V. May 9, 2017
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy, this table is perfect for a hallway or entry way.

    Read More
    Ronald U. June 13, 2016
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece however I have it by my radiator and the wood started to warp so be careful where you put it. Color is very similar to picture. Great find!

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • solid, sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted for my front foyer. I've had it for a few years now, and its still in greak condition. Drawers are roomy and heavily used. it is a very sturdy piece of furniture, does not wobble or shake

    Read More
    irina k. February 10, 2016
  • suey
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful buy. I love it. Price was right.

    Read More
    patientsue February 1, 2016
  • Looks good. Not Functional.
    Verified Purchase

    The top came warped, from front to back. So the front sits flush the back is 1/2 inch off, or up. Overstock replaced the top, the second top is warped also, not as bad. It's just sitting on top. If I tighten the cam locks they will surely break. The dowels and cam locks keep it straight, but gravity is holding it on. No one but me knows and no has said anything. But I can tell. Not overly impressed. But I will say it looks nice and serves its purpose at our house.

    Read More
    kellyfife September 29, 2013
  • Great Design - Need Help with the Drawers???
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our entry hall and it looks beautiful and can coordinate with many styles. The wood is beautiful and nice looking grain. We had problems lining up the drawers and still it isn't perfect. Still a beautiful piece but hope we can find a way to get drawers more exact.

    Read More
    carefreekc September 21, 2013
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very execellent quality table.no flaws, all hardware incl.even exp.person took more than 4hours to put together.was difficult.....but a beautiful adition to our home.

    Read More
    blumoona September 21, 2013
  • Outstanding Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table for our hallway. For the price, I was expecting a middle of the road piece that would maybe last a few years. When I opened the box, I was in shock at the high quality of the wood. I was expecting that pressed corky fake wood junk, but this was REAL lumber. It took some time and hard work to get it put together, but it was well worth it. It looks like it came out of a showroom! Also, it arrived in three days and the shipping was FREE! If I purchased it from a furniture store, I would have paid more for the piece, PLUS I would have been forced to pay for the ridiculous delivery fee. I will be buying much more furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    Tim Ertz August 14, 2013
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    We received the product and were super excited to open it! My husband was very impressed with the quality and how easy it was to put together. We are very happy with our console, the color is exceptional, is real wood. We have received many compliments, is the first piece of furniture you see as you enter our home and we are super happy with our choice!

    Read More
    osu750 June 24, 2013
  • Excellent - True to Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a rubber wood TV stand from Overstock several years ago and it's held up great! So i came back to look for matching end tables and a console table. I was very happy with this console table. It matched perfectly to the TV stand because the photo was true to color. Also, the assembly was easy. It took a couple of hours with a four year old helping. The table is solid and has held up well in the first six months of us putting glasses on it without a coaster. We just bought two ridgeline end tables to match and we're happy with those as well.

    Read More
    kellyfitz6 February 28, 2013
  • very nice, just as description
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, looks great in hall entry. color as described.

    Read More
    ymmasdavis December 28, 2012
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that there was some damage to one of the drawers (bottom piece). It arrived wet (?) Nothing else inside the box was wet. It just made one of the edges crooked but my husband managed to make it work and it functions perfectly. There were also a couple of scratches that - thank goodness were concealed when the piece was put together. All in all, the piece itself is nice, The packaging/shipping is a different matter.

    Read More
    tatey02 November 28, 2012
  • very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    this table is not fancy, but it's a very nice piece of furniture. it's solid wood and appears to be nice quality. we have it in our entryway as a place to put keys, mail, etc. it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    mncarmen November 20, 2012
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of furniture. Sturdy, solid and color is exactly as described. It isn't a small table so works well in our space. We're very pleased with the craftmanship of the piece. It did take my about 3+ hours to put it together, and he is fairly hand with this sort of stuff. I am considering buying another, the piece is just that nice!

    Read More
    customertoo November 19, 2012
  • Yarra Two-drawer Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with the product and the price. looks great in my entryway.

    Read More
    jamby October 1, 2012
  • Nice Couch Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice. Using it for computer equipment. Took a little to put together but very worth the work. Sturdy and solid with a sleek look. Great even for that man cave.

    Read More
    mholman1968 August 29, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice entry table that perfectly where I wanted it in terms of color and style. The color matched well with the advertisement and the style fit the contemporary styling I wanted. This is not a high end product, more like what you would find at Ikea, but it is definitely good quality for the price. I would not expect high end at this price point.

    Read More
    condor01 August 12, 2012
  • Beautiful even after several years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table several years ago and it still looks wonderful. When it first came the top main piece was slightly warped and I had to call customer service. They shipped me out a whole new one with all the parts and didn't request that I send anything back. The second one was in perfect condition. I don't recall how difficult it was putting together since it was so long ago but I don't recall having issues (besides the warped top) so I think it was easy enough for me (single female) to do without getting frustrated. This is a very solid piece and I have gotten many compliments over the years.

    Read More
    jrrhea August 5, 2012
  • Love this console table!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were searching everywhe for a console table to put in our entryway, but every table we lookedbat was way too short and looked funny with the big mirror above it. This one is not only the perfect height, but very clean looking as well. I did read that some people had an issue with the top of it cracking, so I only put a small silver bowl on top of it which isn't heavy at all and so far that hasn't been an issue. It's a great modern piece at a great price - we even got the matching audio table for our living room!

    Read More
    aseygirl June 14, 2012
Sponsored Links