Today: $113.99

At other retailer: $198.95

Save $84.96 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Tall Espresso 3-drawer Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    ...I like it, it's sturdy and it looks nice in my room...the only thing that I can complain is they sent me 2 of the wooden tops that were damaged that finish each drawer so I had to contact them and they're sending me the missing part. So while it's a nice product check your pieces before assembly b/c you don't want to be like me and realize that pieces are damaged

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 9, 2017
  • Attractive height and color.
    Verified Purchase

    A pain to assemble and feel a little cheap. Hopefully they will hold up since they are in a little used guest bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser413049 September 30, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble, but the drawers are already falling apart. The bottoms of the drawer fall out really easily. But for the price what should I expect?

    Read More
    Debbie B. July 22, 2016
  • Great nightstand for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great nightstand for the price. Looks great and works well with my bedroom furniture. Great buy.

    Read More
    Christina B. January 29, 2016
  • beautiful night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This took very little time to assemble and was worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser59721 December 27, 2015
  • Perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well made night stand.

    Read More
    rumpelboy September 8, 2015
  • easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble, looks nice. It's a sturdy piece and the drawers run smooth in the tracks. Great value

    Read More
    linmae September 4, 2014
  • Great Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I would totally recommend these nightstands if you're looking for something on a budget. These were the perfect height for our bed, and they were not too wide or deep, but the three drawers also offer tons of extra storage space. The Color is exactly what we anticipated and they look great!!! Our only small issue was with the shipping from Canada, because they sent us wrong tracking numbers by accident and then they got held up at the border so we had no idea where they were. They arrived a little later than what we had been originally told and without being able to properly track them we had no idea what was going on, BUT I contacted Overstock Customer Service and within 24 hours they figured out what happened sent me all the details to let us know what was going on with the shipment, and then they even gave us a little bit of an extra discount on the stands for the inconvenience. Way to go Overstock. In fact because of the amazing customer service we have just placed another order for more furniture.

    Read More
    leafs67 March 28, 2013
  • Yaletown Tall 3 door Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was outstanding the Delivery was prompt and no parts missing

    Read More
    nealbicknese December 19, 2012
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    overall a good product for this price range. drawers work well and good color match.

    Read More
    jk55555 October 23, 2012
  • The quality wasn't as good as I expected,
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect. The quality was a bit disappointing. I'm also getting different handles, these look industrial

    Read More
    2boops2 March 2, 2012
  • Very cheap materials and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Materials are very poor - the pieces broke in 2 places when I put it together - the particle board cumbled and cracked. The drawers are crooked and there are gaps between them.

    Read More
    drbl1 January 17, 2012
  • Fair Deal
    Verified Purchase

    While this, once your finished putting it together, is not too bad, I found it a little confusing on some of the pieces as the parts are only marked in the instruction sheets and not the parts themselves. I had to contact customer service because the sides of the top drawer were drilled incorrectly and as a result the top drawer hits the middle drawer. It took a couple of days to get through to them, but they did send replacement sides. Turns out they sent the wrong sides and I had to repeat the process. Once it's finished it will be ok. You just need patience on this one.

    Read More
    canne August 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naomi b. April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sofiya718 November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links