Today $98.99

At other retailer: $195.00

Save $96.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Tall Black 3-Drawer Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay everything. Great piece. I love the assembly

    Read More
    Zenaida A. September 2, 2017
  • good for money
    Verified Purchase

    works well for the price nice product

    Read More
    Flash2016 August 22, 2017
  • night
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. The pieces were flimsy and the ends broke

    Read More
    Diane T. March 4, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your time purchasing these and tables. They are extremely difficult to put together and once you do the top wears out very easy. Would never buy these again.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 5, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It's What I ordered & expected

    Read More
    Shannon M. November 17, 2015
  • drawers thiner than holly vafer
    Verified Purchase

    it started to fall apart as I was putting it together I had to return the junk DO NOT BUY deserves NO stars

    Read More
    Stanley V. August 21, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled these in no time at all. They turned out very nice, I was looking for something fairly small but had lots of storage and this was perfect. Three good size drawers. So far so good!

    Read More
    christine e. July 1, 2015
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Nice end Table

    Read More
    RJ July 1, 2015
  • Great night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and style. They are great night stands in a guest room with having the 3 draws for guests to use. Would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    Cheryl N R. June 27, 2015
  • another **** product
    Verified Purchase

    overpriced material don't buy

    Read More
    Joseph C. June 24, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is very low quality. Easy to put together, but missing parts.

    Read More
    Norma B. February 5, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put inside a closet. It's nice enough looking to be a nightstand as well. I like assembling furniture, so I didn't mind the hour or so it took me. Having a power drill helps. One small piece is lose and I'm pretty sure it's not my fault - so I would say it's good quality, not great. The drawers slide nicely and it's not to heavy to lift. I chose this piece because its tall and narrow, but still gives lots of storage.

    Read More
    hayskers February 11, 2014
  • Nice buy...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand for my son. Fairly easy to assemble. Gets lots of activity with a 10 year old boy, so one of the face pieces has fallen off within months.

    Read More
    majcher9 December 2, 2013
  • 3-drawer night stand
    Verified Purchase

    good product difficult to assemble directions lacking

    Read More
    kyscuba November 26, 2013
  • Its ok for disposable furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is for dorm room or some temporary housing, not anything that will last.

    Read More
    frugaldallas December 22, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not the best but use it for storage in a closet, got nighstand to match and very well satisfied with both

    Read More
    rasschmitt November 14, 2012
  • decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    we needed a nightstand for a teens room and this works great, inexpensive so it can go to a dorm someday if needed but yet still looks good. It is not a flimsy as some I saw at local discount stores. Easy to put together too.

    Read More
    bethb70 June 3, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews but I'm not impressed with this product. I thought for the money it would be a little more sturdy and I think the drawers should be a little tighter or quieter. I also think the handles on the drawers look like they belong in an office, not a bedroom. The color was a little less black then we would have liked. The product was shipped fast and arrived safely. I would never have bought it if I could have seen it in a store. Add to that the hassle of shipping it back and my husband spending 45-60 min putting it together before we could really tell it was just "ok" I would have sent it back!

    Read More
    jillzy24 April 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antoinette H. August 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1088876 May 25, 2017