Starting at: $338.49

Save $80.84 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Queen 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Give yourself a couple hours to put it together and have at least one person to help. Once together, it works great. I wish the drawers were a little longer and deeper, but they'll do.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072746 May 5, 2017
  • Love that the drawers are wood
    Verified Purchase

    Can't put it together because the headboard and footboard came broken . It can 5 days later than the expected date and came broken . Waiting foe parts😡

    Read More
    kate45ab April 14, 2017
  • bed fame
    Verified Purchase

    my son and his wife loved the bed frame

    Read More
    Christine R. March 28, 2017
  • Good frame for decent price
    Verified Purchase

    It took us about 2 hours to put the whole thing together. It's very sturdy and comfortable! I would be very careful screwing a couple of the end pieces together, as we cracked an end piece.

    Read More
    Megan S. March 16, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was perfect for the price. It took about 3-4 hours of time to put together, and it was helpful for about an hour of that time to have an extra person. But the instructions were relatively easy to follow and everything fit together great. I did put some extra screws in the mattress supports just for extra support. The drawers work great and are big. My only complaint is the finish is easy to chip. It had two different spots with chips on delivery and one more occurred on assembly. But for the price it looks great, works great and was a great deal!

    Read More
    Robert H. January 19, 2017
  • Cheap and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are so flimsy, if you put anything in them the bottoms fall out.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. October 17, 2016
  • Nice product. Met expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid materials and fairly easy instructions. This is definitely a two person job.

    Read More
    Todd B. September 2, 2016
  • Great bed! Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, and looks great in our place! Directions are easy to follow for set up, only down fall is length of set up.

    Read More
    Kelsey K. August 20, 2016
  • Fine for pre-fab.
    Verified Purchase

    Could be sturdier, kinda bent out of shape when I tried to slide around on my own after assembly. However, you get what you pay for... it does meet my expectations for pre fabricated furniture. Drawers work fine, overall pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Chanta V. May 5, 2016
  • Spacious and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bed & the draws have so much room to fit clothes!

    Read More
    Daniella K. May 4, 2016
  • wrong bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed in walnut and received "warm cherry"! not even close to the color I ordered and unfortunately I needed the bed for family visiting so I had no choice but to put it together. very unhappy!

    Read More
    Monica W. March 11, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Once I put together the first drawer, the last 5 went quickly. I love the new-wood smell and the way the drawers glide smoothly. I like the sturdiness supplied by the many mattress slats. It is pretty, sturdy and just completes my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Viva T. January 7, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After six months, drawers started falling off rails, rails coming off attachments. Drawers don't look straight when closed. Not expensive, but not even worth the money.

    Read More
    Katy S. November 11, 2015
  • Home CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Drawers slide great. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Cristina M. August 21, 2015
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    Im very happy with my new bed. was very easy to assembly and it is very strong. with yhr matterss looks great.

    Read More
    Luis R T. July 10, 2015
  • Functional but faulty doors
    Verified Purchase

    It served its purpose but several of the drawers did not fit properly upon assembly.

    Read More
    Stephen R. June 16, 2015
  • Weak wood
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the bed frame for about a year, within six months of having it the woods started to shift and move around. Now the drawers have collapsed and everything seems to be breaking. Not at all satisfied with this purchase. Wish I would have just bought something else.

    Read More
    Yaniris L. March 6, 2015
  • decent storage bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't have much to say about this other than its *quality.

    Read More
    e1234 February 8, 2015
  • It works for us.
    Verified Purchase

    We were just looking for a simple platform bed with storage...and this is exactly that. (We also didn't want a headboard). My husband is really handy...thankfully. The assembly was quite involved. He also reinforced the bed with additional screws on all the top slats. The extra screws makes the bed much more more sturdy, so we don't see the same shifting regarding the drawers (as some reviews mention).

    Read More
    AGS October 11, 2014
  • Yaletown Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of the product and value. Manual was excellent. Good detail. Condition at delivery was excellent indicating very good packaging.

    Read More
    juansalon December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links