Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $113.99

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $56.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Full/ Queen Espresso Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic piece. Strong and week made, no noticeable defeacts. Lightweight and feel tone made this an essential finishing touch to my bed. Assembles quickly too.

    Read More
    sdayii August 15, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking but services it's purpose

    Read More
    msfaye945 August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is stylish looking, not too hard to assemble. Had to adjust for my standard bed frame

    Read More
    Angel S. February 4, 2017
  • Trouble with install

    Headboard looks nice once we got it installed to bed frame. No holes to attatch to frame, no hardware. Bolts or nuts.

    Read More
    Penny W. January 17, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I still haven't received the headboard

    Read More
    pepper7721 October 28, 2016
  • Headboard for Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard was easy to put together and is very nice.

    Read More
    Robert W. June 19, 2016
  • Simple Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is good for a guest or child's room. Nothing spectacular about it.

    Read More
    missyallie123 January 1, 2016
  • Nice looking headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was fairly easy to put together although you had to be careful not to scratch it. Looks good in our bedroom and attached to our adjustable bed with out trouble.

    Read More
    janetlarue August 30, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    nice easy to put together as advertised good value

    Read More
    hotprops August 7, 2014
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    I have returned the product feeling disappointed with the overall quality and the fact that it was broken in half. Although the customer service people were helpful, the new delivery date for the replacement piece was unacceptable.

    Read More
    tonibooth November 27, 2012
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    This head board was easy to essemble and looks great in the guest room.

    Read More
    markphr March 15, 2012
  • hedboard
    Verified Purchase

    narrow headboard--cannot hardly see it when you make the bed with pillows.

    Read More
    consulting1 February 16, 2012
  • Espresso Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard came promptly and was very easy to put together. I'm not much of a do it your self person, and I did it in 15 minutes with a power screwdriver. Just don't overtighten the screws, as they will pop through the boards. This looks great in my guest room, where I did not want to spend to much money, just needed something to finish the room.

    Read More
    getagoodbuy November 30, 2011
  • Headache
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our guest room full size bed, after an hour of putting it together we find out it does not attach with the standard frame we had. While taking it apart to ship back, a part had busted right in half it was so flimsy. First product from O.com Im unhappy with...

    Read More
    melis28 August 2, 2011
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    As per product desing - ok, as per product quality - poor, had some manucaturing defects, had to return. I'd been O's customer for a while but this is the first product i returned. I was IMPRESSED by customer service level while processing the return- very prompt and corteous. I love O - you can buy cool stuff for a split of price!

    Read More
    jill1777 June 5, 2011
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this headboard it looked great. The color was deep rich color so it looked more expensive then it really was. I recommend this headboard. It matched my nightstands that I bought.

    Read More
    monduda April 7, 2011
  • Yaletown Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast, very good quality headboard, easy to assemble. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    belabgirl January 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arantzaja November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MITAS C. May 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links