Today $99.49

At other retailer: $207.89

Save $108.40 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Full/ Queen Black Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped too quickly for this headboard. It looks great in the picture, and in real life if you stand far enough away and don't touch it. But, the quality is not what I was expecting from the O. It's solid particle board, with thin cheap laminates. Even comes packed with a marker to color in the inevitable damage caused by assembly. It will not last with someone sleeping in the bed. So, overall, I regret that I bought it and would not recommend it to anyone else. I have shopped with O in the past and expected better quality. I should have read the fine print more closely. I won't be buying ANY more furniture from Overstock.com

    Read More
    shopforjunk February 8, 2011
  • Thin, pressed wood headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Because I didn't noticed that is for a platform bed but won't attach to the regular bed frames. The return process is a pain and may not receive back the full price I paid, I am going to drill holes that will line up with the frame! Word to the wise is be sure to read CAREFULLY about the product you buy.

    Read More
    cindylev July 20, 2011
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Robin T. January 1, 2018
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've not had the best of luck buying bedroom furniture thru shippers. The quality just isn't there. Within a few months, the headboard broke and I've just ordered another after having gone a good while without one.

    Read More
    glberning December 3, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Simple way to add focal point.

    Read More
    mml3 September 23, 2017
  • A Breeze to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must say, I took out of the box many months ago, and placed under my sons bed. I finally put it together. I wish I did it immediately. Its so easy to put together. And it was fun to build. Took all of 15 minutes to have it built and up. Looks perfect for teen sons room.

    Read More
    OstkUser612657 June 26, 2017
  • Fun and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is quite short. Its perfect for my room because I put it under a window. That being said, it is very short, which I wasn't expecting. For the price, it works really well and looks good.

    Read More
    Rhiannon F. May 11, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    item was exactly as described

    Read More
    david k. May 11, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter who could destroy a small village but this headboard has held extremely well. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that she could turn into firewood so I thought I'd give this a try and I'm not at all disappointed.

    Read More
    klevelyn March 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was cool but when I saw the package I immediately knew I couldn't put together once my friend put it together it was lovely

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 10, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price easy to put together

    Read More
    Mary C. February 2, 2016
  • Rosetta Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't disappointed. It looked ok for the price.

    Read More
    Rosetta S. January 29, 2016
  • Didn't realize it was only for a platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Description should have been more detailed. Now I have to jury rig it to attach to my bed frame.

    Read More
    Christopher S. W. October 8, 2015
  • Delmar, NY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son in college and he loves it. It was easy to assemble and looked great when put together. Love it

    Read More
    rondah August 27, 2015
  • attractive but a pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    value is good and everything needed was included in the package. OS was timely and courteous as always.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. June 9, 2015
  • Yaletown Full/ Queen Black Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as expected, very good for the price. Put it with the matching bed with 6 drawers. Great piece for the guestroom.

    Read More
    kellymarieah April 24, 2015
  • Pretty basic
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, easy to put together an quick delivery

    Read More
    Kate L. January 29, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. Easy assembly. It is particle board which was expected for this price but looks like solid wood after assembly

    Read More
    Just2Jean January 20, 2015
  • Decent Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchase this headboard along with the full 6 drawer platform storage bed for our granddaughter. The entire purchase came in several boxes and pieces took my husband a few hours to put together. Please note that it comes in SEVERAL pieces and must be put together in its entirety! All boxes were in good shape and none of the pieces were damaged. This seems to be a sturdy bed/headboard for the price paid.

    Read More
    Gerilyn K. January 12, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the room. Nice style, good price!

    Read More
    msmchenry December 29, 2014