Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $151.49

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $48.50 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Espresso Wall-mounted Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Wall storage
    Verified Purchase

    This floating shelf looks just like the photo. It's very sturdy and has nice sotage space

    Read More
    Consuela W. May 9, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a limited space to fit a "bar area" so we tried this piece along with the buffet and they worked out fabulous! We got so many comments on the floating piece! Not fun putting together, but well worth it!

    Read More
    brianne April 25, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I moved to an apartment from town house. So dealing with little storage space. Looking for something to store snacks, this fit the bill very well. It looks awesome

    Read More
    gayathri t. October 19, 2016
  • Wall mount hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this and the buffet and love it! All my glassware is in this and it's perfect! As mentioned the doors are Tricky to align but my husband got it close enough. Love the set

    Read More
    kate31 October 13, 2016
  • Nice looking, good value, defies gravity
    Verified Purchase

    This hutch set floats on the wall, leaving earthling guests scratching their heads and wondering if they've stepped into a gravity-free dining room. Materials are Not exactly NASA-grade; Veneered MD...ehh...F. Nice looking on first impression. Units take time to assemble properly and requires two people to mount securely on wall studs (if you plan to store china or heavy glassware within). Once assembled and mounted properly, this contemporary hutch combo will not diasappoint anyone--except your envious friends.

    Read More
    Bruce A. June 5, 2016
  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kristy S. April 9, 2016
  • Too bad
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad too bad too bad too bad too bad too bad too bad

    Read More
    uyen nguyen February 14, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Chose to rest these upon an upper shelf instead of mounting to the wall, but the support appeared okay if you wanted to place them on a wall.

    Read More
    robert8765 January 5, 2016
  • Color is right
    Verified Purchase

    Items look good. Surface can be damage rather easily.

    Read More
    FunDad December 19, 2015
  • The perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    First, the piece was exactly what I was looking for. Pictures and descriptions are truly to the physical delivery I was expecting. Now, mounted on my wall it looks awesome. It gives an special view to my whole environment. It has received compliments fro all my visitors. Mounting instructions are clear enough. They made me aware since the beginning that it would require time and effort from my side, but it paid off

    Read More
    Connie November 15, 2015
  • Great hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in my room and matches perfectly with the bottom bar. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sharper67 October 21, 2015
  • Looks Nice with Extra Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for an office/bedroom to place a TV on plus you can slide a coffee table under if you have a sleeper couch like we do we it is time to open it up. Easy to put together and great with both the Buffet and the Hutch

    Read More
    Doug H October 16, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    used it with buffet to create a coffee station looks great was easy to put up

    Read More
    sis8 September 5, 2015
  • Nice item

    The hutch and buffet look nice in our mid-century house. Same as all the other reviews, .. the assembly is tricky but if you READ the other reviews it will give you hints. I think the mfr should include the user reviews in the box to offer further assembly tips.

    Read More
    Jodie B. September 3, 2015
  • Sleek and Stylsih Exceeded my Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I am very happy with the outcome of my purchase. If I could I would post a picture - I bought a total of four units - 2 buffets and 2 hutches. In regards to assembly they were as tedious as any other cam type assembly products you would get from Ikea or anywhere else. But I did have some issues with assembly. Out of four units I assembled the hutches had some issues – On one of the doors the holes for the handle were not spaced properly I tried forever to get the screw to fit then realized I had to take my drill and elongate the hole so the screw would fit. Also there was one part – the back brace that clips into the wall rail – the Cam holes are on the wrong side. No structural issue with that BUT it made it tricky to install. And the instructions don’t show it properly. Because I did the buffet units first and they were the correct way it helped me realize that I could use these without any major issue just needed to change my steps a bit with assembly to make them accessible. I made the mistake of not reading the section about the hinges close enough - be aware there are two different size hinges. I had major problems trying to align the doors but it was entirely my fault. I will say the laminate on these is a bit nicer looking than the picture. I actually contacted the manufacturer ahead of time and they send me a sample which was great. . Have to say they call this espresso - it’s not as dark as other espresso’s (Ikea for example) but it is in the same color family. MY only concern is that the laminate seems a bit low quality I hope they end up wearing well. Wall mounting went well except they do no give you any wall mounting hardware you have to buy your own which is a bit irritating. 3" wood screws - not the cost really just the aggravation of having to go out. I did the installation myself and had no one to help. Hardest part for me was making sure the two mounted directly next to each other were lined up evenly. I have to say over all I love the look – just keeping my fingers crossed that they will remain looking nice.

    Read More
    t2sp September 19, 2013
  • Nice looking pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Love the units, the only downfall was the pieces were not labeled . This is the reason for a 4 star instead of 5. It a lot longer than anticipated. Definately a 2 person job

    Read More
    amare January 20, 2013
  • NICE MODERN LOOK AT AN AMAZING PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and 2 of the matching cabinets for a small serving area off of my dining room. You can't beat this modern look at these prices!

    Read More
    ac310 January 16, 2013
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    This look is great! I just moved into a smallish condo with minimal storage for dish & glassware, so this floating system was perfect! It holds everything, assembled easily (3 units total ordered, 2 base & 1 upper) first one, two of us assembled and installed.....2 I assembled on my own and two of us installed. The overall look is great, it is sturdy e ought to hold all my dishes/serving pieces/stemware - yet looks lighter than a standing buffet would have. If a small space or lighter effect is what you need - these are a great way to go!

    Read More
    look4less December 11, 2012
  • Excellent Product...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, it is perfect for people who have little cabinet space. Not too bad to put together, but the instructions aren't the best, so be prepared. Love it though.

    Read More
    luckyl24 September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra L. July 3, 2017
Sponsored Links