Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $181.49

At other retailer: $259.32

Save $77.83 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Black Wall-mounted Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cabinet but came damaged.....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the top and bottom cabinet and both came damaged. Other than that they work great for what I needed them for.

    Read More
    GMG April 4, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    matches the hutch love it

    Read More
    Catharine U. March 14, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I used this under my TV. Nice space saving cabinet. You get what you pay for. You have to be careful with the pressed wood. Don't bump it or handle it roughly while assembling. The cabinet doors will not line up. I need to figure that out. Maybe I'm doing something wrong.

    Read More
    m48813 January 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to install. I needed storage in my dining room and with vents on each wall this was the perfect solution. Sleek and modern look doesn't take up a lot of visual space.

    Read More
    Wendy J. October 3, 2016
  • Great Storage - sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was using in my dining room, but have since converted it to a living room and now it's wall mounted under my tv. Perfect fit. Sleek looking

    Read More
    kxushe July 18, 2016
  • Household shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this buffet. I use it as a mini bar. It's very sturdy and matches my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    NICOLE J. May 19, 2016
  • Solid Piece and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was functional and even survived a move from two apartments. It was easy to install and put together. This is particle board so it is not heavy - which could be a bonus because it wont destroy your wall when mounted.

    Read More
    jendiannenewtonewyork March 7, 2016
  • use in my salon as a color station
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my salon it's great! Hass lot's of storage.

    Read More
    Cindy H. November 10, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall of my dining room

    Read More
    koala September 24, 2015
  • jwest
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece so much that I have purchased 5 of them. However, I don't use them as a buffet rather as a credenza in several offices behind desks for binders.

    Read More
    oklahomajj August 23, 2015
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. I needed an area to store my liquor, wine, bar supplies and glasses. It went together easily and well, looks great and is useful.

    Read More
    Phil E. August 20, 2015
  • Looks pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice, the only problem is if can a little beat up, not enough for me to go through the hassle of returning or exchanging. But they do give you a marker to cover up the little things. Overall it's beautiful and I get a ton of compliments :)

    Read More
    Jessica S. July 28, 2015
  • I have the set and wish I had more.
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for storage and display. I love having it.

    Read More
    Renee O. July 24, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Fast shipping. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    Angela D. May 22, 2015
  • Black wall mounted Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    The wall unit is stunning. I have had some many compliments on this peice.

    Read More
    Julie December 16, 2014
  • Great look. Tough install.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the versatility of this piece. I used it under a large painting that wouldn't accommodate a regular height table. Great look. It is VERY heavy and a bit difficult to hang. Get some help. Very functional.

    Read More
    cmcdon55 July 2, 2014
  • Positive Review

    The only reason I rated the overall value of this product (good) is because it is not wood but for the price I would rate it excellent. I purchased just the buffet for one of my walls in my dining room. It was very easy to put together (I just looked at the pictures) and I'm a girl. The only thing I did differently and was very glad that I did, was to put all of the hardware on the doors before putting the buffet together. It's much easier to do it that way on a flat surface instead of trying to put them on in the enclosed cabinet space. The hinges were simple to put on but when attaching the doors to the cabinet you should tighten the bottom screws of the hinges first and then tighten the top screws or the doors won't close correctly. I still haven't attached it to the wall yet (I have to find the studs) but my plan is to attach it so that it sits right on top of the chair rail for extra support. It's very modern looking and I love it. I will probably buy 1 more for the other side of my dining room and another couple for as an entertainment center and storage in my small 1st floor bedroom.

    Read More
    porvair57 March 16, 2014
  • Floating wall cabinet storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when hung. Use for a color mixing table. Bought both together. They really look nice when hung together or separate.

    Read More
    lindseyyan1 January 18, 2014
  • awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this together rather quickly and it was easy to mount. we did purchase longer screws to better support it in the studs. looks great. the only downfall was the top was dented and i assume that was from shipping. the manufacture is supposed to be sending another one but we have yet to receive it and its been right at 2 weeks. but i love it!!!

    Read More
    mrsguyjr April 23, 2013
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this buffet, it was exactly what I was looking for. It goes beautifully with my decor and even though I think the picture made it look more brown I wasn't complaining because it goes perfectly with my dining room table thats black.

    Read More
    nellzville April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links