Today: $357.98

At other retailer: $405.34

Save $47.36 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Black Queen 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed with drawers if space is limited

    Read More
    Nichole S. April 25, 2017
  • Terrible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to put together then the drawers were all crooked

    Read More
    lminckmom April 4, 2017
  • Good enough for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a little "flimsy" but for the price it is a good quality. Do be careful if you move to a new location, take apart and take care in reassembly.

    Read More
    Alysia M. March 14, 2017
  • Practical, but a bit of a pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful! However, it did take three people to put this together. I wouldn't recommend it if you don't have help

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 8, 2017
  • Good item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    But the bed frame tends to twist causing the drawers to not sit flush and the hardware leaves marks in the wood.

    Read More
    Eliza S. February 10, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for guest bedroom and it really looks great. The drawers are not super great quality but for limited amount of use it works and looks very nice. I use drawers for extra sheets and it's fine. It really looks like good quality. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Allison W. January 23, 2017
  • Nice storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped fast ,no damage ,easy to assemble and works great with air bed.

    Read More
    Rodney A. January 18, 2017
  • Terrible quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We assembled this product in no time. However, after just a few months of using this, the wood pieces that form the actual platform under the mattress are constantly needing to be adjusted and put back into place. Each time, we make the bed, we always have to life the mattress and adjust the wood pieces to ensure we're being supported on the mattress evenly. Additionally, I've included what has started to happen to the left side of our bed now. The wood vertical piece that creates the top portion of the frame to the drawers is now bending out of place. The screws are not digging into the food. Again, we've only had this piece for a few months, didn't even make it a whole year. Stay away from this product.

    Read More
    Anna F. January 12, 2017
  • Very nice, solid platform
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition, all parts and pieces accounted for, assembly instructions fairly easy to follow. Bed seems sold, well made. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser738818 January 4, 2017
  • Great teen bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased bed for my teenager. He loves it. It took a good amount of time to assemble.

    Read More
    Becky A. December 24, 2016
  • Worse than *** (by a lot)
    Verified Purchase

    This uses the thinnest, lowest density particle-board, with no proper bracing. When your weight is all towards the middle of the foot of the bed (say you're crawling into bed), the foot-board will flex out and pull out of the mid-beam fasteners. I strongly advise against this product

    Read More
    Keith A. December 12, 2016
  • Great bed - and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed! Very good quality, especially for the price. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kerri Ann H. October 25, 2016
  • Self
    Verified Purchase

    We are having alot of issues already had to order 4 replace parts so dissatisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser566145 October 16, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My sister helped me assemble bed and it wasn't difficult. it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser515277 October 12, 2016
  • Yaletown Black Queen 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock have simply been amazing all through the process. Thank you

    Read More
    Steve O. October 4, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is poor material , as we were putting it together pieces of the bed were falling apart. The instructions aren't detailed enough . The pieces didn't fit the way it was suppose to complete waste of money

    Read More
    Dana L. September 11, 2016
  • Tiny house living
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this bed. However there are two major flaws in the design. First, You cannot use the drawer at the head of the bed on a daily basis if you want a night stand. We use the first drawer as off season storage. Secondly, the plastic rail mounts are not sturdy enough. We have broken 5 already! And we replaced them with hand made wooden pieces. They should have made those mounts metal. Over all it has been great storage and we have had it 2 1/2 years.

    Read More
    Tabitha L. July 28, 2016
  • Good to for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You need to people to assemble. The box is heavy. Was deliver on time and all the parts where included. The 8 to 10 pieces of wood that the mattress goes on moves a lot we place some screws to keep it in place. If you need to move it be very care full it might break and you will have a difficult time making it look like new again. Love the color the price and the convenience of the drawers nice size. We place a foam medium firm mattress on top and its wonderful.

    Read More
    LAURA P. June 27, 2016
  • Shoddy materials
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had for a year and the support slats are cracking and three of the drawers already broke. Do not waste your money!

    Read More
    Tiffany C. June 10, 2016
  • In Pic is goog.. In reality too wrost
    Verified Purchase

    Side drawers are not working properly, low standard martial. Honestly it didn't meet our expectations.

    Read More
    Ramesh B. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links