Today: $339.58

At other retailer: $589.99

Save $250.41 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown Black Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great kids bed
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a kids bed with storage this is it. It took my husband about 2 hours to put together. We had a few questions and lost a part so we called customer service of the manufacturer. They shipped it to us free, they were friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    sharon c. February 19, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is a comfortable bed, however assembly took a minute with two people, some of the boards cracked a bit while assembling. The bed has lasted since March of this year 2016 and has held up very well

    Read More
    Tasheda B. December 15, 2016
  • Piece of junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk!!! I just had to throw it away. Wooden slats are made of the lightest and cheapest wood I ever saw. Broke right away. Waste of money

    Read More
    Wendy R. December 11, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my 14 year old daughter and it looks great! She put it together all by herself.

    Read More
    rose a. December 3, 2016
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    is perfect and practical with the extra drawers for storage.

    Read More
    arlene m. November 29, 2016
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed, I wish I would have noticed there was no headboard at all. It took a few hours to put together; but my 8 year old loves it!!! It seems solid.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 19, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers do NOT close flush once assembled! Very disappointing

    Read More
    OstkUser507640 October 18, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to someone who desperately needed a new bed frame and the loved it!

    Read More
    Nichole L. August 30, 2016
  • Good Investment for Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Prepare yourself. This will be shipped in a few heavy boxes. A lot of assembly will be required, but I love a challenge. The storage space allowed me to have more space in my room. If you don't have a high mattress, be careful not to bump yourself on the end of the bed. Don't allow kids to jump up and down on it. Overall this was a good investment. I recommend it for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Shonda L. July 28, 2016
  • GL
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is extremely low to the ground, made of the cheapest pressed board and takes an entire day to put together. The bed is not solid. Its cheap.

    Read More
    Gary L. July 18, 2016
  • Exactly as description says
    Verified Purchase

    The design and quality are as expected for the price, it's actually a great deal for the amount of storage you get.

    Read More
    OstkUser294937 July 13, 2016
  • very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage but the wood is very flimsy. I don't think this will last very long.

    Read More
    Melissa S. June 10, 2016
  • 6 drawers Yeah
    Verified Purchase

    This was an easy assembly. Put it together with my daughter probably took about 2hrs, but we weren't in a rush. Material is sturdy and she is also happy. Will couple it with a headboard soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser161883 June 7, 2016
  • Very nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bed and the price was right! Arrived right on time. Had to put it together and all the pieces were there and the holes lined up..which is sometimes a problem! Love the bed!

    Read More
    Linda M. May 6, 2016
  • Particle board
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in about 11 pieces, non quality material. works fine, but you can tell it is pre-fab

    Read More
    glenn g. April 19, 2016
  • good price, but just a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    So.... depending on what position you like to use it can rock the bed enough to make the drawers not fit properly... but you can shove the bed back into position. A little annoying, but for the price it's a small matter.

    Read More
    Frances A. February 2, 2016
  • 4 for difficulty to put together only
    Verified Purchase

    If not for the complexity of putting it together, it would have gotten 5 stars. I bought this for my son and he loves it. This is a platform bed and it is very sturdy. The drawers are smooth and the look is very clean and does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this for friends and have my husband go over to help them put it together!

    Read More
    irun2run January 15, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Took me and my husband some time to figure it out, but once we did it came together perfectly...

    Read More
    sabrina h. January 5, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our guest room to provide us with extra storage. It's great for the amount of use it gets however if it were used daily by 2 adults I don't know if it would last that long. Best for guest room or kids room. Assembly took forever! But wasn't particularly hard. For the money it was a great buy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 16, 2015
  • Works great son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    No box spring is used so we don't have company sleep on it due to weight limit, but more than ample for a child's room.

    Read More
    Angela S. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links