Today: $219.99

At other retailer: $414.99

Save $195.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown 6-drawer Espresso Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESSER! It does take a few hours to assemble but worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser178318 June 21, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for: this is made of cheap MDF, the MDF is really soft as several people pointed out and I did not avoid minor damages during assembly, edges are rough, the whole construction does not feel sturdy at all. would not buy again.

    Read More
    Michal Z. June 25, 2015
  • Poor quality, not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time for us to order furniture online, it's really a bad experience. We ordered 2 night stands and a dresser since we really like the style in the pictures. understand that the quality might not be very good regarding the price. However, we are really disappointed when we receive it. It needs so much work to assemble it (my husband is very handy, but he still spent 8 hours to assemble these 3 pieces), and it is very easy to break the wood ( the MDF wood just like paper!), the composite material wood is also very easy to break during assembling process. Some wood parts have small cracks when we received it, and a metal handle and a drawer side are missing, we have to call customer service to ship them to us. Anyway, we will not buy any furniture from online again! Not recommend it at all, if you really want to buy cheaper furnitures, go to local *****, which has same quality furnitures with much lower price.

    Read More
    sherryl11 September 29, 2014
  • awful product
    Verified Purchase

    Took us two days to assemble it , horrible instructions, and it looks cheap. Do not buy.

    Read More
    nvrosebud June 27, 2014
  • Great dresser for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dresser chest to place in front on our bed. I have my 37" TV on it and it holds no problem. The dresser did take a couple hours to make, but the instructions were clear enough to not let me stress about it. I got it done smoothly and all the pieces (and extras) were there, including a brown marker! Luckily I did not need to use it but im storing it just in case. Over all it looks great, and feels really sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice, decently priced dresser.

    Read More
    byteguy March 15, 2014
  • yaletown dresser
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is a little small and the quality is not the best.

    Read More
    rochel23 September 25, 2013
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    For this price, you have to expect that this dresser won't be top-of-the-line (soft wood, particle board drawer bottoms), and will need to be fully assembled (so if you're uncomfortable with this, maybe not a good buy). But it does look gorgeous once it's put together! The instructions are clear and my boyfriend was able to put this and our two matching nightstands together in a night. We've had it for a few weeks now with no complaints. There were a few small chip/scratch marks that we noticed, but we were able to cover them with the little touch-up marker included.

    Read More
    kaylenandholly August 31, 2013
  • Looks nice in our guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser was easy to assemble and no missing parts or hardware! My husband laid out the drawers one by one with hardware on the floor to make the assembley go faster. It looks so nice in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    txsasgal June 19, 2013
  • took forever to put together
    Verified Purchase

    great dresser, but took forever to put together ,, nothing comes put together...not ever the drawers(those are in 3 pieces each

    Read More
    beamergrl June 13, 2013
  • Did not like the quality of this product
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is extremely soft and broke at many places while trying to assemble. Overstock customer service was however helpful and were willing to return the product for a refund. But that would have meant more work for me to package and return the partially assembled product, so chose to just leave it for someone to take from my back yard. Would not recommend this particular product.

    Read More
    gandhishivani19 May 11, 2012
  • Good dresser, just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this product. It matches the description on the website, looks good with our other furniture and wasn't difficult to assemble. Overall, it is a good value for the price. I know there are more expensive and sturdier pieces out there, but we were looking for something nice and not expensive and this one fits perfectly.

    Read More
    anya1120 September 2, 2011
  • Good experience
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the double dresser and the single dresser to match it. They are sturdy and were easy to put together. The price was very reasonable. the drawer handles are silver tone. I think I might like gold tone better but all in all it's a nice set for the price. It came well packed and had no damage. More important than that, all the parts were there.

    Read More
    zyxwvrt February 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser365504 September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maggie C. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links