| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $103.49

At other retailer: $174.99

Save $71.50 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown 2-drawer Tall Espresso Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out real well. My son assembled it without any problem.

    Read More
    janet n. June 23, 2017
  • Yaletown 2-drawer night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bedroom and they blend in great with me existence furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser764645 May 9, 2017
  • I love the look, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these look..but the composite that is under the thin "veneer" totally is sawdust with a little binder! I hammered in one of the pegs, and not that hard, and the pig took a huge circular chunk out of the other side that is irrepairable, since trying to bang it back through, would ruin it further!! otherwise I love the look and function of them, but as I am newly divorced and scrambling for certain furniture, it will do for now.

    Read More
    azurblu December 8, 2016
  • mary f
    Verified Purchase

    great quality/price, easy to put together

    Read More
    Mary F July 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Tall enough for our king bed , very sturdy , takes a lot of muscle to put together ! Looks very nice and neat! No complaints would recommend!!

    Read More
    Patrice W. March 30, 2016
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted, and was pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amy H. February 24, 2016
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It made a difference in my room . It has quite a bit of space in the drawers

    Read More
    Artour B. December 21, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    There were screws missing, and it was broken. very disappointing!

    Read More
    Pricilla H. December 10, 2015
  • Working Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My 10-year-old son picked this out and it's a perfect night stand for what he needs. Like the design and quality of drawers that locks so they don't slip out.

    Read More
    Deborah L. November 1, 2015
  • Poor quality, not recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time for us to order furniture online, it's really a bad experience. We ordered 2 night stands and a dresser since we really like the style in the pictures. understand that the quality might not be very good regarding the price. However, we are really disappointed when we receive it. It needs so much work to assemble it (my husband is very handy, but he still spent 8 hours to assemble these 3 pieces), and it is very easy to break the wood ( the MDF wood just like paper!), the composite material wood is also very easy to break during assembling process. Some wood parts have small cracks when we received it, and a metal handle and a drawer side are missing, we have to call customer service to ship them to us. Anyway, we will not buy any furniture from online again! Not recommend it at all, if you really want to buy cheaper furnitures, go to local *****, which has same quality furnitures with much lower price.

    Read More
    sherryl11 September 29, 2014
  • Good but the wood color different than shown
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing bad about the product, except that the color of the wood does not match the one shown on the website, it is a lot darker.

    Read More
    thegreywizard June 24, 2014
  • Looks good and is spacious!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is what you'd expect for the price, and requires full assembly (be aware of this before buying). That being said, it looks so great and I'm happy with the size (the shelf adds a nice place to put things that won't fit on the surface). Colour is darker than the picture in person - take a look at some other items labeled with the color "espresso" and you'll see what I mean. I made that guess from the beginning because our bed frame is more of an espresso shade, and they match it perfectly! Very happy with how they look.

    Read More
    kaylenandholly August 31, 2013
  • It's doing the job
    Verified Purchase

    Decent night stand for the price. I chose it for look and function, not craftsmanship or wood quality. Which is a good thing so I'm satisfied. Works just nicely for my space. Nice they include a marker to cover scratches. Design is good too. This piece is made of particle board but it's decent and doesn't look cheap. The drawers inside are unfinished wood. I'm thinking of lining the drawers with fabric to give it a richer feel. I don't regret this purchase. It shipped fast and was easy to put together (i had someone else do it, lol. They put it together quickly.)

    Read More
    rlene3 December 3, 2012
  • great nightstand with beautiful color

    Assembly is quite hard according to my husband, but it does said how much time you need to get it done on the manual and it is very true. color looks wonderful, easy to match any dark color bed frame set

    Read More
    josie92 November 30, 2012
  • Pleasant Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    The night stand is sturdy and a nice looking piece of furniture. I am quite pleased with it and really didn't expect it to look so nice. It also exactly matches chest. I'm glad I purchased both items. They were purchased for an Assistant Living resident and help make the room look pleasant. Someone at the facility assembled furniture for me, so I can't make comment regarding assembly.

    Read More
    sumteach July 29, 2012
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Better to spend a bit more for a real wood furniture. This is all made of particle board and is cheap. It looks very cheap as well. Not the quality I expected. For a bit more a could have purchased a wood piece.

    Read More
    mamaegigi January 1, 2012
  • happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and exactly what I was looking for. Not too tough to put together.

    Read More
    bengalz December 28, 2011
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little while to put together but the finish color looks great! Rich color and great quality! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    wallstreetkid July 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judika October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser365504 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links