Today $110.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yaletown 2-drawer Black Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price! Hard to assemble had to ask my dad to help.

    Read More
    Alicia A. March 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price! Hard to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser507640 October 18, 2016
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to assemble (I am not mechanical). Could have gotten something similar for the same price at Target.

    Read More
    stt21 December 3, 2015
  • Great for a student
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together. Don't place a cold or warm glass on the nightstand without a coaster or it will get messed up very easily. This product is cheaply made

    Read More
    txbulldog February 5, 2014
  • DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a waste of money. I bought for my son's room to match his modern style. The bottom of the drawer is a thin tac board that slides into the rest of the drawer, so when pulling drawer out the tac board slides and forget putting anything heavy in the drawers, because the bottom will fall out. Also, when my husband put this piece together the side of the drawer wood split because it was so thin. My husband has been in the construction field for 15 years and I watched him while putting it together, so I know he put it together correctly.

    Read More
    gharper01 January 7, 2012
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not very pleased with the product. It looks OK but it doesn't feel sturdy or strong. It's clearly made of cheap materials. There are better products out there

    Read More
    aeroed December 13, 2011
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good for the price. I purchased one, then another at a later date. Drawers didn't assemble as well as the main cabinet, but again, the quality is fine for the price. I'm satisfied with the purchases

    Read More
    jpschneid November 5, 2011
  • Very nice, clean and modern.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice little night stand. Looks modern and clean. The only thing i didn't expect is that you have to put it together from scratch. Which wasn't too hard, instructions were clear and lead me step by step.

    Read More
    tiktaktoe October 13, 2011