Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $76.79

Was: $95.99

Save $19.20 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xavier Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    perfect cut and great for additional rug support

    Read More
    Stephanie M. July 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad for the money.

    Read More
    zim57 March 17, 2016
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    thank you we lovet thank you we lovet

    Read More
    Nigara T. November 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason I thought it would be thicker but besides that it keeps the carpet from slipping, a must on wood/laminate/vinyl flooring!

    Read More
    Ami L. August 11, 2015
  • Stays Put
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, rug does not move!

    Read More
    credible2 May 25, 2015
  • Perfect for a thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad has a grippy back and a padded side. It was perfect for a thick rug because the pad is thin and dense.

    Read More
    bethann21 September 11, 2014
  • Great pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't do better on price and service for this. So much easier than having it cut at carpet store.

    Read More
    heatherinmd July 19, 2013
  • Awesome Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad is a generous size. Fits' perfectly under my 8x10 rug without showing and yet comes within an inch or so to the edge. Give a slight cushion and holds the rug in place with no slipping.

    Read More
    shampoodle June 16, 2013
  • Bare bones rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not want to spend a lot of money on the pads but these are sufficient for our purpose. They keep the rugs in place on hardwoods. There is little cushioning but knew that when ordering.

    Read More
    colajev April 9, 2013
  • Nice, but didn't keep 12' Long Runners In Place
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice rug pads and I would defintely recommend them for most rugs - they're thick and add a nice cusion. However, we ordred them because our previous rug pads didn't keep our 2' 6" x 12' runners in place and sadly, these don't either. I honestly think the thick wool runners are just too heavy and long and that's the problem more than the rug pad but if you have the same issue with runners, these won't help.

    Read More
    lisa10501 January 30, 2013
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this rug pad is accurate. The description of being 100% felt is incorrect. This rug pad is reversible for use with hard wood floors and rugs. One side is a rubberized substance and the other side is some rough plasticy substance. However, it does add a nice feel to the rug that I'm using it with. It is nice and thin. You can not see the rug pad through the rug. Overall, I'm pleased with the rug pad even if it was a felt material.

    Read More
    darlae1 January 29, 2013
  • This rug pad served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This pad served the purpose on what I need for the rug to stay in one spot and kept it from moving.

    Read More
    red8086 December 10, 2012
  • FELT?
    Verified Purchase

    I Just opened the pad to put it down and realized it was NOTHING EVEN CLOSE to what was advertized.I had wanted a 100 percent felt pad and this is some cheep half rubber and half some type of scratchy material that I would never even think of using. WHAT A WASTE OF MY MONEY!!! I am deleting this site from my computer.I bought it a few months ago and made the mistake of not opening it until I was starting my room project ,or I would have sent it back . Its going in the TRASH. GOODBY OS.com

    Read More
    ceebeth December 6, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is of moderate quality--that is, it provides more padding than the thin waffle weave pads but less than a true carpet pad. From other reviews I was expecting it to add more softness to the rug-- it doesn't really have that effect. It does,mostly, keep the rug from slipping around on the wood floor. Overall, for the price, I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    deirdrelouisville August 8, 2012
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on sunday and received by wed, pad has an odor once taken out of packaging, but i am sure will fade, it is thin, not heavy, reversible and fine for the purpose i needed. True to size and overall a good purchase. I am using over hardwoods with a sisal rug on top.

    Read More
    gelswell July 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel S. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links